Aveeno Positively Ageless Reconditioning Night Cream Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Ageless Reconditioning Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A wonderful night cream

    I tried and I love it. I have been using for about 1 month,I will continue to do so. My skin feel soft. I was talking to a store clerk about age ,she took 10 years off me,surprised me. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Peggy1116 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great night cream

    I've only been using this product for a week, but even after the first night I noticed a difference in my skin. Other night creams have made my face feel greasy in the morning. This one, instead, just made my face feel soft and revitalized. I feel this product lived up to its claim, and is definitely worth it for the price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    xyriel | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Product

    I have been using Aveeno Positively ageless night cream for a couple of weeks now. My face is so soft, and I feel and look younger. I love this product and will be using it for a long time to come. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dgraham38 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great...`

    This night cream is amazing due to the mushroom extracts, it has a very light scent. It hydrates without the greasy feeling. A little goes a long way, way better other higher-end department store night creams.Worth every penny! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Zahra_L | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    55 years young and this product is WONDERFUL!

    I have used cheap,expensive and in between moisturizers and this is the BEST. It really does what it says. After about 6 weeks of use,many people have asked me what I'm doing different to look 10 years younger.YEA! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bellia | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I love this product. It makes my skin feel smooth and refreshed in the morning. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mrbigblock_2002 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent product!

    Most of these so called anti aging night creams break out my skin. This product was amazing. Not only did it not break out my face, it actually cleared it up and oh so soft. I am sold! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lacydeane | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this I love this I LOVE THIS!

    I recently was treated to sampling this product to offer my opinion on it and I positively love it. There's nothing easy about watching a new line find its way to your once dewy and youthful face,and for the first time in my life I find myself Staring at the face in the mirror. I hve tried several chemical cures and only found my skin to be angry looking and still lines and creases were there. Av...read moreeeno showed pure intelligence when they took the natural ingredient approach they have always been so noted for. The shitake complex must be nature's remedy for aging. When I apply this- it doesn't feel greasy or oily as some do- but I would not say it has a pleasant feel- I would describe it as Vaguely grainy...not gritty by any means but not soft and smooth either. Soft and smooth is for the morning. When I wash my face in the morning- I feel that I am looking at a firmer, more tones, and visibly more youthful face. ALL this after onlt a little more than 2 weeks! I may not look like a teenager again- but I feel certain that Aveeno will help me look like the very youthful 1 year old that I am! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Piclady | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Night Cream

    I would not have bought this product on my own but received a sample of it and am I glad that I tried it. This night cream leaves my skin soft and smooth and not greasy at all. I can see an improvement in some brown discolorations in just 2 weeks of using it. It has a nice light fragrance too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    SusanNY | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Night Cream

    I usually don't fair well with night creams. They usually cause me to have blemishes in the morning, but this one definetly is a keeper. I have no allergic reaction to it — 6 years, 3 months ago
    matrix555 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend