Aveeno Positively Ageless Reconditioning Night Cream Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Ageless Reconditioning Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    GREAT STUFF

    I LOVE AVEENO IT REALLY WORKS AND IS SO GOOD FOR YOUR FACE — 5 years, 12 months ago
    CDUKE44 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Job Well Done

    This cream leaves skin feeling smooth and silky. The scent is clean and fresh, too. For the money, this night cream lives up to it's claims of increasing hydration while being gentle to the skin. I'm not jumping up and down about it, but it's a job well done. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Rwicht | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Morning Hottie!!!!!

    This cream is OUTSTANDING. The cream sinks in quickly leaving no greasy residue, and the scent is minimal (not too strong). This cream is wonderful as are the results. After a few days of using this product, my skin appeared softer, smoother, and had a fantastic looking glow. I now love looking at myself in the morning mirror..Hello Hottie!! I look grat, fine lines are very faint.. I can't imagin...read moree what it'd do for someone who needs it more then I do. My only complaint is that if I stop using it for a day or two, my skin will go back to being the dull lifeless form that it was to begin with. You need to use it every night to keep the results from fading. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Julianaher | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this cream!

    I love this line. Soft, dewy, not greasy, what else could you want? Oh, and my ultra sensitive skin loves it. Many creams break me out in welts, not this. Great value for the money, it doesn't take much and my skin drinks it in. Doesn't break me out and it takes care of my tiny lines. Better then some high quality creams that cost 3 times as much. I'm sticking with it, very happy after 2 months of use. — 6 years ago
    gr8tjoy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aveeno Positively Ageless night cream- A new wonder in skincare

    This is a great product from Aveeno, their new line of positively ageless line. The cream is light but rich and moisturizes completely while you sleep. The soy complex helps with antiaging and also has the benefit of retarding hair growth as well so for the ladies that have some unwanted hair, this will help decrease the time between taking care of those unwanted hairs. — 6 years ago
    alleesyi | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    This product goes on so smooth. It works so great to make your skin soft and healthy. I saw a difference within a couple of weeks. — 6 years ago
    Drmy91 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    just found a great night cream

    I just love this line of products. my skin feels soft and looks smooth. I will be buying the rest of line eye cream and serum. — 6 years ago
    HopeinGod145 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Just ok.

    I've been using this cream for several weeks and I don't think I'll be buying it again. I prefer a richer night cream. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    durberville | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    SUPER!

    I try practically every cream out there and some alot more expensive, but this one proves you don't have to spend all that money! It is like absolute silk going on, and you can literally feel your skin drinking in the hydration-love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jeannietweety | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic

    This is probably the best Night Cream I have ever used. The effects on my skin were so obvious. This non-greasy formula is a "must have" for me. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lexie_511 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend