Aveeno Positively Ageless Reconditioning Night Cream Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Ageless Reconditioning Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is great stuff.

    This is a great product. It leaves my skin feeling soft. It does not leave my face feeling greasy like other face products I have used. The fragrence is great. Great product for a great price. A little bit goes a long way. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lilymayflower | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Product

    This is a good night cream that provides that moisture I want with a nice texture. My skin always looks clear and glowing in the morning! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DramaticDiva | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this product

    This product did not make my skin greasy. It goes on at night and does all the work while your sleeping. I've been using this now for a few weeks and you can really see a difference. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cc0815 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I LOVE this product!

    My daughter recommended this to me after having tried it herself. It has made a difference in the feel and appearance of my skin. Aveeno of course uses nature to help us out , and in this case it is shitake mushrooms that perform the magic! I believe the price is good for he quality ingredients they use — 6 years, 3 months ago
    AgnesC | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    softens

    This cream really makes my skin feel soft and supple overnight. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    luckyd | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Positively perfect cream

    I was hesitant on buying this cream but I did anyway since it was on sale when I was in the market for a night cream. I'm glad I took the chance. It was light and smooth going on and the smell is pleasant. I liked the results I saw on my complexion. It didn't clog my pores which I appreciated. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    FDDJFVA | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Aveeno Positively Ageless Night Cream has made a great difference in my skin

    I have noticed over the last 2 weeks that my skin feels much smoother and softer and the lines and wrinkles look less intense, this stuff has really made a difference in my fair, dry skin---I love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jadaos | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aveeno has done it again!

    This is one terrific product. It makes my skin so soft - without that greasy feeling - I would highly recommend this! Get ready to be carded ladies! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    azrosebud | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feels Great! Works!

    I have been using this prduct for several weeks now and love it. Not only does it smooth quickly into the skin for a greasless silky feel, I, as well as friends, have noticed a difference in my fine wrinkles as well as deeper lines in the forehead area. Combined with the daily moisturizer my skin is looking healthier and feels stronger. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dddanse | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Aveeno

    Every Aveeno product I have tried has been really good. The price is a little high, but Aveeno is worth it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    arvard | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend