Aveeno Positively Ageless Reconditioning Night Cream Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Ageless Reconditioning Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Overall Good Night Cream

    Aveeno's Positively Ageless night cream has a pleasant smell and goes on smoothly. I haven't noticed any dramatic effects on my skin; however, I've only been using it for a few weeks. The one thing I would prefer is that the container be a pump bottle instead of an open jar; I think it's easier for bacteria to get in the jar. I prefer the pump dispenser available on Aveeno's Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Kellyw40 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    what a wonderful surprise

    I won a jar of this in a sweepstakes- I probably never would've gone for it on my own. But I'm so glad I got to try it- it's absolutely amazing! The very first morning after I used it, I could see an improvement in my skin. In spite of not sleeping real well, I woke up looking well-rested, glowy, and with better texture. And no grease! Whenever I've used a night cream in the past, I've always woke...read moren up looking like I just deep-fried something. Love this stuff, and will be buying a new jar when this one runs out. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    figboot | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love to put this on my face nightly

    I love this product, it sooths my skin and moisturizes it a bit, I wake up in morning with skin looking nice. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Angelicred | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not for all

    This product didn't work well on my sensitive skin. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    DP2016 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    flawless skin!!!

    after 1 use, my skin felt smoother and looked it too! love — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Everythinglala | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    I was getting married and wanted to use something on my face. I do not usually use anything. This was great. I had a slight rash on my face. So I figured I would use something and also try to make my face look younger. Well this was the product to use. It did not make the rash go away but it did make it less noticeable. And my face looked great for the pictures that I took for the wedding. ...read more It only took about a week and a half to notice a difference. Try this it will work for you too. I have a combination of problem skin, because I have lupus. But I will keep using this product for years to come. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    richsgirl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best bang for the buck!

    This moisturizer was overall great. I expected it to be much thicker in consistency than it was, but that didn't seem to affect the performance of this product. It has a great clean fresh scent! My skin felt so soft in the morning; not greasy at all! Definitely recommend. I have sensitive/acne prone skin and this product did not make me break out at all! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    This REALLY works - I love it!

    I have tried other products and generally find that they really don't do much. This night cream actually makes a difference in your skin! I used it faithfully for about a month and did notice less lines, and a firmer jawline. I would recommend this to anyone. The fragrance is light and it didn't make me break out at all - which some creams do. Aveeno uses natural igredients too, which is a plus wh...read moreen we're all chemically over-exposed these days. Try it - you'll like it and think it's worth the price. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    MeMee4 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    This is a great product. It has a wonderful scent and my face felt so good after using it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jagsmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    tried a sample

    noticeable (but temporary) results overnight caused a little flakiness on my chin but gentle overall if the price is right I'll buy it — 5 years, 12 months ago
    mink88 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend