Aveeno Positively Ageless Reconditioning Night Cream Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Ageless Reconditioning Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    botox in a box

    I love this stuff. I have been using it for a few months now and my skin is better than ever. I see a big difference in the softness of my skin and the clearness of it. My lines are less defined as well. I love the natural shitake mushrooms and other ingredients used and the smell is wonderful almost good enough to eat. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mykidsmomtoo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Aveeno Positively Ageless Night Cream

    I have used this product for about 2 months and I love it. It has a very mild scent. It is non greasy, which is important to me since I wear a CPAP at night. The product seems to help with small lines and does firm slightly. The best thing about the product is that my skin is soft and smooth. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bostonmommie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    helps with lines without clogging your pores

    I am at the tail end of my thirties, a fact which has given me some issues with combination skin. Never thought I'd have to deal with fine lines and pimples at the same time! Luckily for me, I got a chance to try Aveeno Positively Ageless night cream. It makes my skin feel soft, not greasy, and seems to fill in those little lines I'm trying not to notice on my upper cheeks. The cream has a lig...read moreht and pleasant scent, and doesn't clog my pores! Because it's natural, I'll feel proud to keep using it to combat the effects of aging on my skin! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sneakybea | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    not so great

    Hi I'm writing to let you know that although the creams are good this one was not good for me I used it for a week and I broke out bad in the face I had to give it to my mom I don't know what made this happend but it didn't work for me but I have freinds that tried and is doing good for them I think that they have great products and will try something else that would work for me thank you — 6 years, 6 months ago
    neonbaby | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great age cream!

    I love this cream it makes my sin feel firm, soft, and just radiant. I also love the fact that it's affordable. You gotta try it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Star608 | 345 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth, non-greasy, pleasant fragrance

    I really like the Aveeno Positively Ageless Night Cream. I got a full sized sample of it from a website I am a member of. I have been using it almost every night and it is keeping my face well moisturized and is not causing any acne like some products I have tried in the past. I like a soft feeling my face is getting and also the light fragrance of the product itself. I will definitely purchase a bottle myself after my free sample is gone. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    koalatbs | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This is Good Stuff

    I have sensitive, acne-prone skin. This stuff did not irritate my skin and after using it for a couple of weeks, I love what it is doing to my skin. I even used it on sunburn on my forehead one night...it was soothing, not irritating at all!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    JamieGail4 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not For Me

    I really wanted to love this as I have used many Aveeno products with great success. And all the reviews here were great. I don't have any problems with face creams but this made my face break out like crazy! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    HollieinNH | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing product!

    I received a jar of this as part of a bzz campaign via a buzz marketing company bzzagent, and I absolutely LOVE it!!! I am a flight attendant and it's very hard to stay hydrated, but this is my savior! Whenever I get home or to my hotel, I can't wait to take my make-up off and put a nice slathering of this cream on my face, it's like drinking a big glass of lemonade on a squelching hot day in the south...refreshing and quenching! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Fr3shc0M | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Aveeno positively ageless night cream

    This product is truly amazing I am in my 40s and you would never know it because of this product. My boyfriend keeps saying I glow and my sister keeps asking me what I am doing. This really makes those fine lines practically disappear. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    skcyr2000 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!