Aveeno Positively Ageless Reconditioning Night Cream Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Ageless Reconditioning Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 1

    break out city!

    I was a bit zit of acne! YUCK. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kagey10 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Baby soft!

    I love this product. When I wake up in the morning my skin feels very smooth and soft, not at all greasy. After using the product for about 6 weeks I could definately see a difference in the appearance of my skin. I do not consider myself to have many wrinkles, but my skin is blotchy and very sensitive. I recommend this product to anyone who has the same problems as me, you will definately see and feel the difference in your skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mmadia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    I wish it were more reasonably priced

    I was recently sent a sample of this night cream and I loved it. I did notice a difference in my skin. However the price is a little out of my price range — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lgh62859 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A night cream that really works

    I have to admit that before I tried this product, I thought of night creams as the thick, gloppy stuff my mom used to smear on before bedtime. But Aveeno has created a great new product that works beautifully and creates real results. I had the opportunity to try it through bzzagent, and I have to say that I was really thrilled with it. It's a light night cream--no glop here!--but it packs a po...read morewerful punch. Absolutely fantastic results: my skin loves this moisturizer! In fact, I'll be trying the rest of the Aveeno Active Naturals line because of this great cream. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mariebouvier | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    fantastic

    I started using this and was very quickly impressed. It is not greasy like so many others out there. My skin is sensitive and I have had problems breaking out before but not with this. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cinnyque999 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aveeno Positively Ageless Night Cream is for me!

    I love Aveeno's Positively Ageless Night Cream! I wake up in the morning with brighter, smoother skin. It also evens out my skin tone. Which I've had some problems, with since I turned the BIG 40. I have been telling my friends and family about this cream too. It is a winner in my book! Dawn P. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    chadsnanna | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A real miracle cream?

    I rarely use anything on my face except Lubriderm sensitive skin lotion. But, I got a sample of this and one night I thought well what the heck. I slathered it on before I went to bed one night and hoped I didn't wake up to a breakout or bad rash. The next morning, I was brushing my teeth and I kept noticing how good my skin looked. I kept thinking this all through my morning routine.... Gee my fa...read morece looks really good today. Then I remembered that I had used the Aveeno the night before and I thought hmmmmmm....I wonder. I got several compliments that day and a few people asked me if I had lost weight. It's hard to explain, but it seems to firm your face up all around the jaw line and minimizes puffiness under the eyes. So, I got a full jar of it and started using it before I go to bed at night a few nights a week. I'm really happy with how nice and smooth my skin looks each morning. I'm not sure how it works..but my face looks tighter, smoother and it has a nice glow to it each day. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    pattybelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Like It

    I like this Aveeno Night Cream fairly well. The cost is a bit high. Moisturizes well, though a bit heavy. Also it tends to irritate my eyes if I accidently get some in my eyes. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Suesur | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Too heavy for midwestern humidity

    I normally use a moisturizer year round, and when I was given the opportunity to sample this I was excited. When I began using it the weather was still cool. The Aveeno night cream worked really well. The higher the humidity and the hotter it gets, the more my sensitive skin breaks out. I would definitely use this in the winter, but I am shelving it for now. The night cream is a great value and smells good ,this is just too much for sensitive skin in the midwest. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tebbe93 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    It burns

    This stuff burns when you put it on your face. Othewise, it has some good ingredients. Not really greasy, but you can still feel it 10+ minutes later. & I wonder if it's soaked in. I didn't notice any reduction in wrinkles, or firming action after using for 3 weeks. Kinda expensive for Aveeno. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    susanb000 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend