Pantene Pro-V Texture Sculpting Wax Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Texture Sculpting Wax»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Pantene Pro-V Texture sculpting Wax

    I know this is being discontinued, so I have bought 3 extras. I have short, somewhat spiked hair and love this product. I run it through my towel dried hair, put on my makeup, use a little gel, blowdry a couple of minutes and dab a little more of the wax on the tips and I'm out the door. I cannot imagine why this is being discontinued from the product line. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    abatemjg | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    why discontinue

    This is a great product-so why are you discontinueing? and where can I stil;l get some — 4 years, 4 months ago
    jpcraft | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great!

    I just got layers in my hair so i wanted something to make them stand out and this stuff does the trick :). You have to be a little careful about how much you use. Too much and you'll be stuck looking like a grease ball. And the smell is amazing :) — 4 years, 9 months ago
    uknowwho90 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    nooooo

    don't like it too much my hair is thin and the hold for this product is way too strong hair gets stiff and won't move whatsoever i don't enjoy — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Oona06 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    better than i expected!

    i stopped by the store today to get a pomade after getting my hair cut because i had bangs for the first time and they would not go the way i wanted them to. i've used a few other pomades before and they usually make the hair look kind of stringy and greasy but this product worked surprisingly well and has a STRONG hold without feeling stiff or greasy. what a pleasant surprise this product turned out to be — 4 years, 9 months ago
    eminatic | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great wax

    I had my hair cut and styled one day at lunch by a different sytlist who unfortunately didn't know how to style it. Coming back to work it was soooo flat. I went and bought this wax and it was absolutely great. My hair was full of volume and bounce without being sticky. Just be careful not to use too much. So much for using my salon brand at $35.00 a pop. — 6 years ago
    friendlysunshin | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    not impressed

    I wasn't impressed w/ this product. I have very curly hair that tends to friz and this didn't help. Kinda gritty.. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    SUE1368 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    wow

    I love this stuff. It reaaly keeps my unmanagable hair in place. It's awesome — 4 years, 9 months ago
    dbiehr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product

    This product works really well to give your hair some texture without weighing down or making it sticky. Works better than most expensive products that I have tried! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mamichula | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend