Pantene Pro-V Texture Sculpting Wax Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Texture Sculpting Wax»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fantastic!

    I LOVE this product. I apply it to my dry styled hair and it keeps everything in place with a natural look. I have used other waxes in the past and they always left my hair looking greasy and like I had tons of product in my hair when I barely had any. I HIGHLY recommend this product — 4 years, 10 months ago
    cbuzzell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Fly-Away Helper

    This product is great to tame fly-aways and help keep my hair style in place. The only thing I didn't like was that the next day I needed to wash the product out of my hair since it left my hair feeling sticky. Other than that it's a great product. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    LiLMsMscievous | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pantene Pro-V Texturize! Sculpting Wax

    I'm very happy with this product because it gives you hair volume without weighing down my hair and thats a big plus when you have very straight, baby fine hair! Just a dime sized dab works great! — 7 years ago
    Eileen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best

    This is the best shaper/definer I have ever used, and that includes products I've bought at the salon. This gives my hair shape and definition that is fun, and it lasts! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    MsSunny | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Is Great Stuff !!!

    I really love this product! It gives definiton to my curls without wieghing them down. I can pull and separate the curl and place them just about anywhere I want and they stay put. — 7 years ago
    Dark_Star | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    works so well on short hair it wont flake off either — 7 years ago
    coconutpopscicl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ultimate control

    just what i need for those pesky fly aways and to control my worst hair days — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Jessup630 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    works great

    bought this sculpting wax for a friend who just got her hair cut short, but I needed to use it first and it worked so well, I kept it and bought her another one. — 7 years ago
    terriknight | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The perfect price solution

    I used to use a much more expensive produce that didn't work nearly as well. This stuff has the holding power to keep my hair standing completely on end AND had the power to keep my sisters super fine hair at attention all day long as well. I got her to switch from the same other pricey brand to this one! — 7 years ago
    Jodihuf | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Product for us short haired Girls

    Just tried this product and loved it's staying power. Just sticky enough and doesn't dull the hair — 4 years, 10 months ago
    greyhoundjean | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend