Pantene Pro-V Texture Sculpting Wax Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Texture Sculpting Wax»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Finally!

    I absoulutely loved this product! I finally found great sculpting wax with great hold, minus the greasy and flaxy aftermath. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    JacklynC | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    a little too greasy

    I found this product to lack a bit of the hold I was looking for. If I used too much it left my fine hair a bit greasy. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    kimsstars | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Firm hold

    I like this wax on my short hair to hold my piecey hairstyle. Try to resist the urge to use too much of it or it will weigh your hair down. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ms_lucky1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    do you want control?

    this product is great for smoothing down stubborn fly-away hairs. i have to wear my hair in a clean, neat bun but my little fly-away hairs refuse to stay flat against my head with just hairspray...this sculpting wax does the job. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ichan168 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    Really keeps the style...with such short, straight, baby fine hair that has a mind of it's own (3 cowlicks!) I struggle to keep it under control. THIS STUFF WORKS!!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    stephers8 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome product!!

    This makes my hair shine and provides the texture I need with my short cut. I also use this on my son's hair. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Vegasmomof3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love it

    I've tried alot and this is the best one for its' price. My hair doesn't hold styles and this is perfect without breaking the bank. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    stacy7063 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is great stuff!

    This "wax" allows me to style my short hair any way I like - it's great! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bcarder | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Controll

    This stuff lets me transform my hair into works of art! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    asil3lisa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sculptulicious!

    this product is AMAZING! I apply it to the tips of my hair, and a little bit down the length of my hair (my hair is super long), after I have styled it to go out, and it holds my hair in place, and actually helps with the fly-aways! I love this product. a MUST try! :) — 4 years, 7 months ago
    enamoredsoul | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend