Pantene Pro-V Texture Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Texture Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is one of my favorite shampoos!

    This is one of my favorite shampoos! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    I actually got a free bottle of this shampoo. My hair is thick, but my scalp is very dry. I was worried that it wouldn't help with the dry scalp, but it does. My hair smells and feels better than with my other shampoo. I think it is a great value for the money. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    shecandoit | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It

    I will always use Pantene on my hair because I love how it makes my hair shiny,soft and managable and it's also affordable. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    GooberSmoochers | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for short hair

    I use this shampoo paired with the Texturize conditioner. It really cleans my hair, leaves it shiny and healthy looking, and is gentle enough for daily use. Can't beat the price, and it comes in extra large containers for around $7-8 that are fantastic if you decide you really do like this product. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    xstina | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    works wonders

    I have long hair and somethings my hair gets a little frizzy but with Pantene Shampoo my hair does what it is suppose to do which is look good at all times. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    nenaceta | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It Works

    My husband has very thin baby fine hair and this shampoo helps to give him a fuller head of hair. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    psbird | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Pantene Shampoo

    I used Pantene shampoo thinking that it was one of the better shampoos that you could find at a department store. When using this my scalp broke out with all the tiny little bumps on it. They were very irritating. I think that they should look to see what causes this. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Kelaine87 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I just bought this type of Pantene to try something new and wow! You can tell a difference the first time you use it. It adds texture and lift so after I blow dry it's full of volume. My hair is thin so it's always flat and I can't keep it volumized without other products, but this gives it a little boost and with my layers they look great! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    srgpepper5 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    pantene texturize shampoo

    This is the best shampoo. It leaves your hair smooth and shiny. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    DenCar | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend