Pantene Pro-V Texture Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Texture Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great shampoo

    I love this shampoo. I have highlighted hair which is very fine and this shampoo works great on keeping my highlights, as well as, giving me my much needed volume. Thanks Pantene! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    mair22 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Stuff!!

    I luv this shampoo! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Elizabeth12 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love Pantene

    I really enjoy Pantene. Its my preferred shampoo! I hope they don't test on animals. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    alannalilly | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    pantene shampoo

    I have long curly frizzy hair. I use Pantene almost daily it helps to calm the frizz. I also use the conditioner after I use it following the directions I towel dry my hair then add a small amount of the conditioner to the length of my hair and leave it in, Pantene helps to keep the frizz down and my hair soft and conditioned — 5 years, 4 months ago
    FURRRuff | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty hair

    Love this stuff! Makes my hair really shiny & smooth — 5 years, 4 months ago
    gisela8 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Product-Fair Price

    I used this product for years. It leaves my hair feeling slinky. I also the the flip top container which help stop those annoying leaks when a bottle is tipped — 5 years, 4 months ago
    wmredbird | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    family

    our family loves pantene and will always use this product. it leaves hair clean and is a great value. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    joeybell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Pantene makes my hair so soft and smooth — 5 years, 4 months ago
    julie604 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent shampoo

    I like the scent but whenever I use Pantene my hair starts falling. I'm glad I have lots of hair otherwise I'll be bald now. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    cmaritza | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pantene Texturising Shampoo

    Like most pregnant women, my hair texture changed. But unlike most others, my hair did not get fuller... it got thinner. I frantically looked for a product that would help my hair have some texture to hold the styles which demand this. A friend of mine suggested this shampoo and I'm glad she did... as I'm still using this product today. My hair is still not full like it used to be... but this product has helped with added texture and shine! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    MDKarney | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend