Pantene Pro-V Texture Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Texture Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    pantene

    Iassume everyone agrees -- nothing beats pantene shampoo — 5 years, 7 months ago
    cmstrong | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never use anything else!

    Pantene makes my hair beautiful. People complain about residue... so use one other shampoo twice a month and it's gone. The shine and health of your hair is worth it! I would never use another shampoo as my choice shampoo. Pantene makes my hair look like the girls on the commercials. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    amoeba97 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not with it

    makes my hair the same as using suave! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    tashiebraun | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice

    i love it — 5 years, 7 months ago
    goodluck897 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love It

    I love this shampoo it really makes my hair look and feel silky and shiny. It is a great buy for the price! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    tmatt16 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    works well

    I have frizzy, curly hair and it works well to make it look smoother. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Professional Look for a Value Price!

    Pantene Pro-V Shampoo is the best! Miss those younger days?Restore your hair to it's original baby soft, shiny fullness with Pantene and stay with it. What a great way to relive the best part of your youth! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    littlelopie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AGAINST ALL THE OTHER. IT MAKES MY HAIR FEEL SILKY SMOOTH,CLEAN, AND VERY MANAGEABLE. I ALSO LIKE HOW IT MAKE MY HAIR SMELLS. IT'S NOT A HEAVY SCENT , BUT JUST ENOUGH. IN OVER ALL I GIVE THIS PRODUCT TO THUMBS UP. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    MELYN33 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best shampoo!

    Everybody always compliments me on my hair and its all due to Pantene shampoo. I love the product because it strengthens my hair and adds shine to it. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Arialfly | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pantene shampoo

    This product makes your hair soft and shiny. It's great. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    DenCar | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend