Aussie Cleanse & Mend Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aussie Cleanse & Mend Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 2

    I don't like this product.

    My hair is more dirty with this product. I don't know why. My hair hate this shampoo. Only smells very good. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    nubarock | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best shampoo ever!

    I have odd hair. Its thin but I have a lot of it. I can't use anything too moisturizing otherwise my roots are extremely greasy. So my struggle with shampoos is finding something that will leave my roots squeaky clean without drying out my hair. This is exactly what Aussie does for me! Plus it's cheap and smells amazing. You can't go wrong with this shampoo. :) — 2 years, 1 month ago
    mrbarrie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works!

    Love this shampoo, it really does what it claims. it cleans your hair (especially the roots) but won't dry out the rest out your hair. This is a keeper! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    marithinks | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Does the job

    My hair tends to become very oily towards the end of the day but this shampoo and conditioner really help it stay fresh longer. The smell is amazing and fruity, and the conditioner is perfect for people with fine hair because it's light. Once a week I condition with a more heavier one from Redken just to keep the ends looking fresh — 2 years, 7 months ago
    katie_hampton | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    :D

    this is a great product it makes my hair so soft and smells amazing! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    leah21710 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great shampoo

    After using this shampoo my scalp and hair felt so clean, I love it. The smell is amazing also. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    deanna_boyd | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good bargain!

    I switched to this shampoo after using head & shoulders for years. I was very pleased with the results...my hair feels clean and looks grood too. I will probably keep buying it forevs. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    freddy420 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Too much residue

    This smelled great and felt great - but no matter how much I rinsed, it was like a layer of oil had been left in my hair. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend