Aussie Cleanse & Mend Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aussie Cleanse & Mend Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Cleansed from roots to tips

    This product is so good. I used to have very sticky hair. After using this product my scalp was refreshed. Best when used together with the conditioner. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Vanna8 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    split ends

    Now I know that Aussie has helped me with my split ends. I used to use Suave and now I won't use anything except for Aussie. Thanks Aussie — 6 years, 4 months ago
    yellowpeanut | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I have bought many products from the most expensive to the least expensive to keep my daughter's hair from showy grease. This product did it for us! I bought it for her, but now we both use it. It works great on my colored hair and her fine, greasy hair! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    scmom2amanda | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    I liked the original better

    I liked Aussie's "Split Personality" shampoo better. This one works pretty well to clean my greasy roots and not dry out the frizzy ends, but it seems to lose its effectiveness over time if you use it every day. It is one of those shampoos you have to take a break from once in awhile. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lisacle | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aussie Cleanse

    I had all but given up on ever finding a shampoo that would work to cleanse my roots, but be gentle on my naturally curly hair. I bought Aussie Cleanse on a whim, telling myself it wouldn't be such a waste when it didn't work. I was SO wrong!! This is just exactly what my hair needed. Once again, Aussie fills the bill as a cost-effective way to have great hair. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    katiebella | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    good double duty

    this shampoo really does soften the ends and soak up the oil at the roots. All the Aussie products smell fantastic, too! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    meg61299 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Only shampoo for me

    This stuff is the best! I love the way it smells and it doesn't leave any build up behind. I have long fine straight hair and build up leaves it looking yucky. This stuff leaves it shiny and light. I use it with the conditioner too what a great product!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    generico | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    aussie fan!!

    i have been using aussie products for about six years now. i love this stuff. it not only leaves your hair soft, it smells great whatever one you use. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ravenwatkins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good stuff!

    I just recently started using this shampoo, probably a month ago, and I love this product! I have combination hair so it's great for my hair, it leaves it soft and shiny and it smells GREAT! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    PriCousins | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works Great!

    I have just recently started using this. It is fantastic for my dry hair. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    dflstl314 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend