Aussie Moist 2 in 1 Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aussie Moist 2 in 1 Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 7

    I buy this shampoo for my son

    He uses it and it leaves his hair really nice. It's a pretty good product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Meemster613 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    i liked the conditioner, so i decided to buy the shampoo....love it. It's nice to be able to spend less than ten dollars on shampoo and conditioner, yet look like i spent a whole lot more — 6 years, 10 months ago
    legaltina | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love aussi!

    this 2 in 1 is great for on the go, and it give your hair a fantastic look. It also smells good! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    iluvshoppin4evr | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    didnt like

    It made my hair notty and felt sticky. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    zombierules | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    kathymoore

    I love the smell and the fact that it makes my hair feel and look great — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KathyMoore | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Time - Saver

    I have three daughters, 2 of which have curly hair. Usually I have to use shampoo plus conditioner. Now that I have discovered this product, I save time. It is wonderful, it leaves their hair soft, shiny and tangle free!!! Plus it smells great!!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Shannond | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best i've ever met for my curly hair

    I have frizzies on the ends and oily at the roots. This leaves my hair sexy soft. I like it better than sexxy hair shampoo for my curls. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    woman81 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    soft as a lamb

    I am an older woman with dry hair.When I use your shampoo, i feel like a young girl agin because my hair feels youthful and soft thank-you — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Chris52 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend