Aussie Moist 2 in 1 Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aussie Moist 2 in 1 Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Ausssome!!!

    this is a great 2 in 1, I am used to very flat dry hair, now I have more volume as well as soft sleek shine. This is a great product for all hair types. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    roxygriff | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Aussie Moist 2 in 1

    This is one of the nicest 2 in 1. I usually wet and apply in the shower first, leaving it in for a couple of minutes. Hair feels great, after rinsing, and drying. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    PAMyers28 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    nice

    smells good — 6 years, 6 months ago
    edvin9 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    heavenly

    smells wonderful, my hair is soft and shinny, and does what I want it to do — 6 years, 6 months ago
    scat413 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Smells nice, great price, too heavy.

    Pretty good for a low-cost shampoo, but don't use it on fine hair! My hair is baby fine and there's a fair amount of it - after a few weeks of using this my hair felt heavy and looked greasy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lynnmarie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    great shampoo, works very well, smells very good. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    imjasonc | 296 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great shampoo! Does condition, unlike most 2 in 1 products!

    I love the Aussie line. The fragrance is great and they really work for my hair. Leaves it feeling clean and looking shiny. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    yoadrian | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Unbelievable 2 in 1

    I am basically looking for any way to save time and steps in my routine, so a 2 in 1 sounds great to me. Problem is, they usually leave me with a less than cleanly rinsed feel and weigh down my hair. I was skeptical about this product, but I love and respect the Aussie brand, so I tried it. WOW ! IT is great ! IT leaves my hair soft and clean and well, wonderful ! I recommend it whole heartedly, — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Pacernana | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great buy

    love it — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kateydid60 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    aussie

    I really liked the way my hair felt and shined after using this product This is a good product and it is priced about average. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    auntwilly | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend