Aussie Moist 2 in 1 Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aussie Moist 2 in 1 Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Good product for family use,

    Being a 2 in 1 makes this product convenient when in a hurry. It cleanses and moisturizes without leaving a heavy residue. It is a good value for use by the entire family. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ladymj | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Quick clean!

    Really great when your in a hurry! Especially works with my short hair. Use less time and water. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ang247 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Aussie quick fix on a quick morning!

    I love the Aussie 2 in 1 Shampoo - especially after the gym or on a quick morning before work. The 2 in 1 helps save time but still leaves my hair smooth and shiny and easy to brush thru. The smell is adicting - I would recommend the product to any of my friends look for a new shampoo at a great value! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    AprilGruber | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    aussie shampoo

    I like the way this shampoo makes my hair shiny and soft. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    danita777 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Aussie Moist 2 in 1 Wins

    While I like separate shampoos and conditioners, 2 in 1 type is great for quick showers at the gym or after a dip in the pool. Aussie 2 in 1 is the best combination shampoo/conditioner I have found. Both aspects of the product work well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    aurora777 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aussie

    This 2 in 1 product is one of the best. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lostnwv | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    aussie moist not that great

    I have used this product but it wasnt the best i ever used and belive me i tried them all. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    carol777 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A high quality product.

    This product works very well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kyroberthl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    family use

    i bought this shampoo due to the fact that there was many shampoos and soap that my daughter was unable to use when i got this shampoo it has seemed to work for all of our families different hair types and it did not cause a reaction with my daughters allergies. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lee81972 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    ..

    When I first started using this shampoo/conditioner it felt wondrfull, I could run my fingers through without stangling on tangles, but after a couple weeks I kept breaking out along my hairline.Not so amazing — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lovablechick416 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend