Aussie Moist 2 in 1 Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aussie Moist 2 in 1 Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    aussie 2 in 1

    I loved Aussie from when I first found it in the late 80's. With all the technology now I love it even more. Especially the time saving and water savings with a 2 in 1. I never had a 2 in 1 tried that didn't make my hair look and feel greasy until this one. Of course I hadn't tried one since Pert first appeared on the scene. I love the smell and the shine. I have sooo much hair, straight, long a...read morend thick that I have alot of trouble just trying to brush it out wet. Not anymore. I always have expensive shampoos from salons and I like to get a few basic lines to use intermittently and they are getting just as nice as salon products nowadays! With better prices too. I love this Aussie!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    it makes my hair nice and shining and it is 2 in 1 so i olny need one bottle — 6 years, 5 months ago
    smallfry588 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect

    This product is great for almost anyone. Geart shine after use. Give great body to any type hair. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Dragon_lover_24 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great 2 in 1

    I love the aussie moist shampoo i had dry damaged hair and could tell a big diffrence after one use . Leaves your hair feeling soft and healthy. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ladyvforu | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    undefined

    I like all Aussie products. This one is my favorite. So thankful for the coupon. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    wendyj | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Its ok

    I love Aussie products...they always smell nice and most of the time work for me. This 2 n 1 didn't, although i really cant use a 2n1 in my hair, I figured it was aussie and they are usually really good. Not for me...but i do use it for my kids...1 with straight hair and 1 with curly hair and it works great for them. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pnthr1319 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good value

    Good for daily quick shampoo. I use it every day — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Elllie4 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A GREAT SHAMPOO...................

    This is a great shampoo to use when you are on the go or in a hurry. It does a great job of cleaning while moisturizing at the same time without trying to use both shampoo and conditioner. It also has a nice scent without being overwhelming. It is also so gentle that I use it on my young children. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ANGSWIN | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    use it all the time

    i love the way it makes my hair feel — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jesseswife21401 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great price

    great shampoo and conditioner for the price. It's my everyday shampoo. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tripletdad53 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend