Aussie Moist 2 in 1 Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aussie Moist 2 in 1 Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    smells awesome

    also works great, i love it, for dry, damaged hair. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jujyfruit012 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Full, fresh hair

    I use this everyday. Gives my hair a fullness and freshness that keeps up all day. When I see the Aussie brands I always give them a try - I've never been disappointed. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    MrBadger | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Quality Product

    Both my mom & I use this product & its great for our dry and brittle hair. Its also very affordable & often is found on sale and/or coupons for use. — 6 years ago
    lovebirdslair | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it

    Great stuff. Conditions hair great. Does not weigh it down. — 6 years ago
    Mark512 | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best shampoo ever

    I just love this product. I have color-treated hair and it is very dry most of the time. I use this on a regular basis and it leaves my hair very managable. I have been using this product for 3 or 4 years. I really appreciate the reasonable price and great results with Aussie Moist 2 in 1. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kydimples | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft, Silky Hair

    I love teh feel of this product -0 it makes my hair soft & shiny. Plus it smells great! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    freestuf4me | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome

    my daughter is crazy about this shampoo. it is her fav. it does make your hair so soft .it keeps her hair tangle free untill she washes it again too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    brencourt | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Still miss my seperate conditioner

    I have super long, fine hair - so I found that I still needed a seperate conditioner to leave my hair tangle free. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Steffy_N_G2002 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Aussie 2-1 Shampoo

    Sorry - too oily -the 2-1 always seem to leave my hair oily and tangled:( — 6 years, 3 months ago
    teensntots | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    needs more conditioner

    Even though this has conditioner in it I still have to use conditioner after shampooing with it. I still love it but don't think the conditioning part is worthy of 10 stars. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tlpounds | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend