Olay Definity Illuminating Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Olay Definity Illuminating Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Gently Exfoliating.

    This Olay Definity Illuminating Cream Cleanser is meant to gently exfoliate and lift away little bits of residue that a normal cleanser would not. By lifting and scrubbing away, it will reveal more bight skin as it gets rid of the dullness. This is a cream cleanser that has very small grainy beads to help gently exfoliate. It is not too rich, nor does it lather. It does a great job of removing ma...read morekeup and dirt, and leaving skin more luminous. You have to use an eye makeup remover first as this cannot and should not be used around the eyes. If you like the Olay products, particularly the moisturizers, I would give this a try to be used in conjunction with that or others in the Definity series of products. WHile I like it, I don't think I woould run out and buy it again. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MakeupSearcher | 112 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice

    I like how this leaves my face feeling very moisturized and smoother, it does not have a strong scent. I would prefer a more "sudsy" cleanser and a less greasy feel after rinsing. I use this in combination with the foaming moisturizer which is rather pricey. I will probably switch to something else when this is used up but it has been a good cleanser for dry winter skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Jill | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    My skin is softer

    I\'ve used other Olay cleansers but I found this made my skin softer and it does remove more residue. I\'ve only been using this cleanser for about 3 wks but I am pleased with it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    aowens | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Made my face brighter

    My face tends to look less than glowing, and this really helped. My face was also was significantly softer. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bye bye dry skin

    Just used this cleanser today for the 1st time and loved the way it made my skin feel - smell is soft and fresh. Removed all my makeup perfectly. Great product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    LilyAnn70 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    soft skin

    I love this product. It makes my face feel soft and smooth. — 7 years ago
    flourpowergirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this cleanser! Leaves my skin so smooth! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    masonsmama | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product : )

    I love how this makes my skin feel so soft and silky. I would recommend this product to anyone!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    faithsmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Shine

    I love Olay Definity IIIuminating Cream Cleanser.It Has Helped Remove Dark Spots(blemishes)From My Face.It leaves My face Feeling Clean and Fresh. — 7 years ago
    LydiaP | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Mediocre Product

    I've used less expensive Olay products that I've loved but I did not care for the Definity line. This product in particular was highly perfumed and broke my face out. Why use higher-priced less effective products when the good ol' stand-bys work better! Sorry, Olay, but this just didn't work for me! — 7 years ago
    tammyturney | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend