Olay Definity Illuminating Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Olay Definity Illuminating Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I really like the way this makes my skin feel. It feels clean and smooth with one product. I highly recomend this product for all ages!!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Beachgrl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Feels greasy

    As soon as I've tried to rinse it off I feeel the need to grab another cleanser and REALLY clean my face. This one just feels too greasy to me. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Susana | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the deep clean!

    My face felt so fresh! It sluffs the skin, leaving it radiant. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    laurahanser | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Leaves you skin clean and silky

    I love the way this cleans your face. It doesn't dry out your skin and leaves your face smooth and silky feeling. It also is much less than the department store brand I was using. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    regenerated | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best cleanser

    I love this cleanser! The tiny beads that lightly scrub and clean your face are awesome. My skin feels so clean afterwards. I love using this product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    smitch918 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good product

    I like the way this product leaves my face feeling soft and clean. I wish it were better for eye makeup. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    MarieC | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Cleansing and Satiny Results

    I found this cleanser to have a smooth and non abrasive texture and the results have been quite pleasing. My skin remains moist without the oily feel after cleansing---i.e. I don't feel that I need to was again after using Olay Definity. I don't wear make up but have started to receive compliments on my skin again. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    face2face | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Review

    I enjoyed who easily my makeup came off while using this product, and how soft my face felt afterwards. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    beteprimm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like this cleanser

    I like this cleanser. It doesn't seem harsh yet does the job. The only complaint I have is the packaging. I like the product a ton, but the packaging is making me consider not using it. The cap twists and product squeezes out a hole in the bottom... So your bathroom tote or cabinet or whever you keep it gets all messy from stuff oozing out. After you tighten it back up, there is always a litt...read morele bit that sneaks out. Very messy. Can tell who created this packaging doesn't actually use the product or they would change that before more were even put on the stock shelves. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    lbraegelmann | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of the best cleaners!

    I love how my face doesn't feel dry after cleansing. I can tell a difference in the tone of my skin. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    CindyLu313 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend