Bumble and Bumble Leave In (Rinse Out) Conditioner Reviews

Back to Bumble and Bumble Leave In (Rinse Out) Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love this stuff!!

    This product not only smells wonderful it works just as well. I have had trouble with vendors supplying enough of this in thier stores so it must have caught on. I would recommend this to everyone who wants the best for thier hair and believe me I have tried everything on the market atleast once! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    drenn1966 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Ehh

    This stuff is just so-so for me. Way over priced, for sure. I can't get past the smell though. It smells like my memory of the fake vampire blood from childhood Halloweens. I hated it then and I hate it now — 6 years, 3 months ago
    juliamagrath | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    some of the best hair products ever

    I LOVE Bumble ane Bumble. The essence of these products is total hair care-for the long term. It's worth the money and a little goes a long way. Nice results, quality product-no gimmicks, just a good product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tlc24241 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Target now carries this product- Yea!!!!

    I have thick, curly hair and I love this product, I use it with CHI oil serum. It manages and controls my extremely curly hair, i have looked for a product tha works this well for over 20 years. I am very happy with the results. Target now carries this product so it is eacy for me to find. I recommend this product for all women who donn't have the time to spend hours on making their hair look great. It will make your hair look and feel great. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mrbak33 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Does an Awesome Job

    Absolutely great! It made my hair insanely soft, and over all just easy to manage. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Banana_Bread | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    My favorite

    This is my favorite leave in conditioner. It's not to heavy, and does not leave my hair feeling greasy or weighed down. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    athyng | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Bravo Bumble & Bumble

    If it says "Bumble & Bumble," I buy it. This brand has been taming my tresses for years. The leave in conditioner could potentially eliminate Bad Hair days forever. Now that's something to bumble about! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Nancy216 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Calm the frizzies

    I have coarse, thick hair and this product does an amazing job of calming the cuticles, especially during the hot, humid summer months. I wear my wavy hair in a short bob and could not do so without this produce. I have used this product for months and will continue to do so. The price is high, but worth it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    111944 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Leave In Conditioner Ever

    I never used Leave In conditioners, beacause they always made my hair greasy feeling, but not this one. I love Bumble and Bumble. This is the best product on the market!!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    blondenxs | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Bumble & Bumble Unbelievable

    Three years ago my youngest daughter gave birth to twin girls. They were born premature so we spent many weeks at the hospital in Overland Park, Kansas. I was three hours from my home and after so many weeks away from home I needed a hair cut. I chose a hair stylist at a Salon called "Bangs". This was my first introduction to Bumble & Bumble Products. My stylist recommened the l...read moreeave in conditioner for my color-treated hair and I love it. The quality of this New York based product is fabulous. A small dime size amount goes a long way and at the end of the day my hair is still soft, manageable and has a beautiful luster to it. I have recommended this product to many of my friends. The price is also very reasonable and a bottle lasts forever. Bumble & Bumble to the rescue. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Leaway | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend