Bumble and Bumble Leave In (Rinse Out) Conditioner Reviews

Back to Bumble and Bumble Leave In (Rinse Out) Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    conditioner

    excellent product — 5 years, 10 months ago
    pamtufts | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not oily

    This product is great too use because it's not oily at all! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    dewitjin | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It works!

    I don't normally like my hair straight. I have a little wave that I really like, the more body the better, I say. I have very fine hair but TONS of it. This conditioner never weighs me down and always makes me feel like my hair is an unstoppable force. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    thundercourage | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    hmmm

    not a big fan of conditioner but i found this to be a product i will use — 5 years, 10 months ago
    makebelieve | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it!

    I love this conditioner it is worth every penny! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    autumn814 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    yum

    lovin it! works great, a little pricey, but worth it... smells great too. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    TERRYGAUNT | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Bumble Conditioner

    works well — 5 years, 10 months ago
    cokelady400 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great For People Who Rush

    I'm always in a hurry. Saving a few minutes in the shower by skipping the usual condioner is fabulous. I just smooth this product throughout my hair and go. It leaves my hair soft and shiny. I never did understand the logic in washing out what you just put on (traditional conditioners). — 5 years, 10 months ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Clean

    My hair feels great — 5 years, 10 months ago
    coyotezeye | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    feels nice

    this conditioner leaves my hair soft and not greasy. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    yellowhair | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend