Bumble and Bumble Leave In (Rinse Out) Conditioner Reviews

Back to Bumble and Bumble Leave In (Rinse Out) Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    loved it

    This conditioner was great for my long fine hair. It was amazing for my tangles, and I would definitely reccommend it to all. Smells great too. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    canlynwal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great conditioner!

    Amazing! It really made a difference, my hair was healthier and softer after the first use. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    CAbeautyjunkie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    one of the best leave in conditioners

    It's a bit expensive but really leaves my curly hair protected in this very humid NY weather. My stylist suggested to put it in while im in the shower to keep it more moist. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    HollyP | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great smelling

    best conditioner I have used in a while — 5 years, 10 months ago
    hhillpeople | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    the best

    This is the best leave in conditioner I've ever used, but it is so expensive that I use it sparingly. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    superbong777 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    My hair always feels soft and shiny after using this. Highly recommended. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    look1492 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WOwza

    You will love this conditioner — 5 years, 10 months ago
    heatherick | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty good!!

    i tried this and i liked it! would recommend! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    natalie85 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A must-have!

    I am spoiled for all other leave-ins now. This doesn't weigh down my fine, thin hair, and when I want to pack lighter, I can use it as a rinse out and as a styling product. Love it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jlclaw | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    For Any type of Hair

    With my dry ends this brings back a lot of shine and health. I would give this to every one for a gift. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tetontoni | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend