Bumble and Bumble Leave In (Rinse Out) Conditioner Reviews

Back to Bumble and Bumble Leave In (Rinse Out) Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good product

    I like using it and rinsing it out rather than leaving it in. My fine hair doesn't do well with leave-in products. Bumble and bumble brand is good quality and I love their shampoo as well. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    read2much | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice

    Very nice conditioner. Smooths and untangles without weighing my hair down. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Leave In Hair Product

    I like this product for a few reasons, I have course hair which I color, straighten and damage. I use it once a week a lot for a treatment of a 20 mask. I also mix it with my styling products to smooth down my hair. It is so condenced that you only need a small amount. So I feel the price is great for what the product does. The only problem I have is sometimes my hair gets a little oily from it but that is most likely because I have used to much of it. Try the rest off the line they are great as well. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    esther410 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    must try all bumble and bumble products

    My stylist told me to try products, I did and love all of them, to me they are well worth the money, — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jennalynn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great!

    i love this stuff! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    MichelleBiloon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Wonderful product

    Great for the hair but a little pricy. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Tammysmom | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love the leave in!

    Because my hair is so fine and limp, I spend hours blow drying my hair adding curlers teasing and everything possible that is damaging to my hair. But I use buble and buble leave in conditioner twice a week to help maintain sleek healthy hair even though I am bond to damage! It does its job in protecting! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kriziamartin | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for the gym

    I take this leave in conditioner to the gym. After I've worked out in the mornings and showered, I can not only use this in the shower and rinse out, but can also use it as a quick styling product. My hair is short, but thick, curly and colored. So it really nees all the help I can get. This leave in conditioner leaves my hair feeling great right out of the shower, and then I can smooth a litt...read morele into my hair before I blow dry and voila! smooth, no frizz, and even a little shine without additional products. The smoothness lasted most of the day, and that's really saying something for my troublesome hair. I would definitely recommend to everyone. Well worth the dollars. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    bkg54cadas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    I must be crazy

    I have been using Curl Conscious leave in conditioner and it makes my hair feel dirty. I guess I need to use it longer because I've be using something else for years. Maybe I'll try mixing it with the shine serum. I was going to give my bottle away, but with all the great reviews, I'll try it a bit longer. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Stellyb | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great stuff

    really nice conditioner — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kathybor | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend