Bumble and Bumble Leave In (Rinse Out) Conditioner Reviews

Back to Bumble and Bumble Leave In (Rinse Out) Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Yay like it!

    I have always liked bumble and bumble products! this leave in conditionar is good especially if you have curly hair! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    shoshie | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not my cup of tea

    I have find coloured blonde hair and I really did not like this product at all, I found it made my hair very straw like, and was quiet difficult to comb through and style. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    aussiegirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Do not like

    THIS STUFF DRIES MY HAIR OUT SO BAD. I ONLY USED IT ABOUT A WEEK BEFORE I FIGURED OUT WHY MY HAIR WAS SO DRY. MY HAIR FELT LIKE BROOM STRAWS WHEN I WOULD WET IT TO SHAMPOO. BACK TO MY OLD STUFF AND HAIR FEELS GREAT. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    lexusgirl38 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WOW!

    I'm a hair junky. I've tried so many products over many years. About 10 years ago a new stylist suggested I use this for my long, curly/wavy hair. I've been using it ever since, along with Defrizz. I truly love Bumble products. I've also tried Seaweed shampoo and Gentle Shampoo, as well as deep conditioners and hair cream. But of all these products, Bumble Leave-in and Bumble Defrizz have ne...read morever let me down. I get so many compliments whenever I wear my hair in its curly/wavy/natural state. Excellent products! — 5 years ago
    Lady_in_Bloom | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite brand

    I love all the products for curly hair. This leave in conditioner conditions my hair and untangles the curl while combing out. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    maryLord | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Okay

    My hair has to be hydrated after washing and even conditioning. This product gave me extra softness but needs help when blow drying hair. It did not leave a shine to my hair as I had expected and my hair has been softer with other products. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great for ethnic hair

    worth every dime. I have looked for this type of leave in forever. excellent product, works on my hair , as well as my childs. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    wiccaone2 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    bumble & bumble leave in conditioner

    This is a WONDERFUL product for fine thin hair. It leaves your hair full of body and shine, ca45415 — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ca45415 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I Don't Get It

    After reading so many posative reviews on this stuff I went and purchased some for myself. After using the entire bottle now, I have to say...I don't really get what all the fuss is about. I have straight, fine hair and used it after shampooing in the shower. I always rinsed it out after leaving it in my hair for a couple minutes. Maybe I shouldn't have rinsed it out? I just figured it would we...read moreigh my hair down too much. I was fine as far as conditioners go, but definitely not a miracle. I prefer Biolage. Also, the smell isn't great. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Aes1783 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My favorite conditioner

    I have used this conditioner for years. I use no conditioner in the shower- put this on and it leaves my hair silky and manageable. I don't always blow dry my hair - just let it air dry, and my somewhat frizzy bob looks like I did way more to it. I combine it with their style cream. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    etrfdsp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend