CoverGirl TRUblend Liquid Makeup Reviews

Back to CoverGirl TRUblend Liquid Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Decent.

    This is a good everyday makeup. It applies very well with a damp or dry sponge for more coverage. It stays put and looks decent in sunlight. It is definately worth the price, and is one of the better drugstore brands offering shades for paler folks. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    leficent | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful - Perfect Match

    I'm a very fair-skinned girl, so finding my perfect match has been a real struggle. I bought this foundation on a whim a few weeks ago in the lightest shade available, and - surprise! A perfect match! Not too yellow, red, etc., just neutral and just right. The foundation's liquid consistency helps it blend like a dream, and layering is so easy. This is also perfect for sheer coverage, but can be b...read moreuilt up to look very natural while still covering well. Basically, I LOVE it! It's my favorite foundation ever, and I can't wait to try the concealers and blushes from this line as well. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    jennbee | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    I was skeptical because I haven't done well with liquid foundations, but TruBlend has really kicked my butt. It's amazing how it matches up with my skin tone as well as not feel caked on — 7 years, 2 months ago
    toughcookie4 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    light and silky

    I absolutly love it is so light and silky I remember the first day I got it I couldn't believe how soft it made my skin feel. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    meganmarie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Flawless Cover!

    I absolutely love CoverGirl's TruBlend makeup. I have moderate acne, and so I am very picky about what type of foundation I use. I went through four other types of foundation before finding TruBlend. The first time I used it I was really surprised at how light it feels when going on, and how it covered and gave a beautiful, flawless appearance - even in spite of my acne. It lasts quite a while too...read more, throughout the day. For the price and the quality, I have a high opinion of CG's TruBlend. It leaves your skin feeling silky and natural, not oily as some other makeup does. The coverage is the best part. It reduced the red spots and covered the acne scars, and gave me quite a confidence boost. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Shadowess | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    i have never found a foundation better than this. it leaves a perfect matte finish with no dark spots! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    MarierieSweetie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Heavenly

    They should change the name to heavenly! I have always had trouble finding a liquid makeup that I like. I hate the cakey, nasty feeling that most leave you with. This one doesn't leave you with that feel at all. It is very moisturizing, matches skin color easily and light weight. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    cheertiger | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good match

    I wanted to review TruBlend powder foundation, which I love-but it isn't on here. The liquid makeup however is also good. I matched my skin on the first try. Sheer to light/med. coverage depending on how much you layer it. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Bellerina | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Blends well

    I like this foundation because it blends really well and creates a dewy look - not cakey at all. Very moisterizing. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Emmycups | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not Great

    i heard this term used on another review for this product it said it is as unforgiving as a sheer body suit. and that says it all in a nutshell. its unbelievably sheer and shows evry flaw. not even as good as a tinted moisturizer. all in all not the greatest product in my opinion. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    bluegreeneyes | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » CoverGirl TRUblend Liquid Makeup

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"