CoverGirl TRUblend Liquid Makeup Reviews

Back to CoverGirl TRUblend Liquid Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good match

    I wanted to review TruBlend powder foundation, which I love-but it isn't on here. The liquid makeup however is also good. I matched my skin on the first try. Sheer to light/med. coverage depending on how much you layer it. — 8 years ago
    Bellerina | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Blends well

    I like this foundation because it blends really well and creates a dewy look - not cakey at all. Very moisterizing. — 8 years ago
    Emmycups | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not Great

    i heard this term used on another review for this product it said it is as unforgiving as a sheer body suit. and that says it all in a nutshell. its unbelievably sheer and shows evry flaw. not even as good as a tinted moisturizer. all in all not the greatest product in my opinion. — 8 years ago
    bluegreeneyes | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    Now a days it's hard to find that one foundation that works for you. For the longest time I've had dark circles under my eyes and I've always had trouble covering those troubled areas. I've been using TruBlend for about a year now and it never lets me down. I'd deffinitly recommend this product!! And it's very affordable. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    Chelsea08 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Can't stand it

    I was so disappointed with this product. It's too oily, it made my skin breakout all over, and it had a cake-like finish to it. I no longer use CoverGirl foundations, and I'm glad I don't. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    MarineGF707 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    This product helps control the shine on my face on the days my skin is oily. Looks natural and feels great!!!! — 8 years, 2 months ago
    joseygirl | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Is so Awesome.

    Its blends in with my skin so well, and I think its just amazing. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    Olanna | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So great!

    This stuff truly blends in with your skin tone. And make a perfect match, there is nothing bad to say about it. Its really great, and you definitely get your moneys worth! — 8 years, 2 months ago
    Olanna | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    works well

    I like this foundation it is light on the skin and blends well — 8 years, 2 months ago
    Scarlet2Fire | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Pretty Good...

    I really like the feel of this foundation; it feels so light like you don't have anything on. But, it doesn't seem to cover as well as I want. I have to put on several layers to cover the uneven skin. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    mattswife | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » CoverGirl TRUblend Liquid Makeup

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"