CoverGirl TRUblend Liquid Makeup Reviews

Back to CoverGirl TRUblend Liquid Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great

    This product helps control the shine on my face on the days my skin is oily. Looks natural and feels great!!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    joseygirl | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Is so Awesome.

    Its blends in with my skin so well, and I think its just amazing. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Olanna | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So great!

    This stuff truly blends in with your skin tone. And make a perfect match, there is nothing bad to say about it. Its really great, and you definitely get your moneys worth! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Olanna | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    works well

    I like this foundation it is light on the skin and blends well — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Scarlet2Fire | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Pretty Good...

    I really like the feel of this foundation; it feels so light like you don't have anything on. But, it doesn't seem to cover as well as I want. I have to put on several layers to cover the uneven skin. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mattswife | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So light

    This foundation is perfect. It feels so light and it really does match my skin tone. I would have never believed it till now. I will never go back to other foundations ever again! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    babygirlsumner | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not my fave...

    I tried this foundation and i didnt like it too much. It dosent go on smooth and it didnt blend in well. One good thing about it is it dosent make you break out — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Sharla | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Stuff

    I am 39 years old, have been using this foundation for four years now and think it is the best liquid makeup on the market. The price is right and "trublend" says it all. Thank you Cover Girl! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    libragoddess | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Love Love!

    This is the best foundation I have ever used! It works so well with my fair skin tone and it doesn't take much to put on. When it is on, it doesn't feel like I have a bunch of product on-it is light and smooth and works well with the powder. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Mally05 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    True TruBlend

    Blends very well with skin and I am fair-skinned. No 'orange' look. Very little needed to cover face and goes on smooth and soft. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    m1bame | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend