CoverGirl TRUblend Liquid Makeup Reviews

Back to CoverGirl TRUblend Liquid Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Product

    Now a days it's hard to find that one foundation that works for you. For the longest time I've had dark circles under my eyes and I've always had trouble covering those troubled areas. I've been using TruBlend for about a year now and it never lets me down. I'd deffinitly recommend this product!! And it's very affordable. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Chelsea08 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Can't stand it

    I was so disappointed with this product. It's too oily, it made my skin breakout all over, and it had a cake-like finish to it. I no longer use CoverGirl foundations, and I'm glad I don't. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    MarineGF707 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    This product helps control the shine on my face on the days my skin is oily. Looks natural and feels great!!!! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    joseygirl | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This Is so Awesome.

    Its blends in with my skin so well, and I think its just amazing. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Olanna | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So great!

    This stuff truly blends in with your skin tone. And make a perfect match, there is nothing bad to say about it. Its really great, and you definitely get your moneys worth! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Olanna | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    works well

    I like this foundation it is light on the skin and blends well — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Scarlet2Fire | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Pretty Good...

    I really like the feel of this foundation; it feels so light like you don't have anything on. But, it doesn't seem to cover as well as I want. I have to put on several layers to cover the uneven skin. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    mattswife | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So light

    This foundation is perfect. It feels so light and it really does match my skin tone. I would have never believed it till now. I will never go back to other foundations ever again! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    babygirlsumner | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not my fave...

    I tried this foundation and i didnt like it too much. It dosent go on smooth and it didnt blend in well. One good thing about it is it dosent make you break out — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Sharla | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good Stuff

    I am 39 years old, have been using this foundation for four years now and think it is the best liquid makeup on the market. The price is right and "trublend" says it all. Thank you Cover Girl! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    libragoddess | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » CoverGirl TRUblend Liquid Makeup
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend