CoverGirl TRUblend Liquid Makeup Reviews

Back to CoverGirl TRUblend Liquid Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 9

    works well

    I like this foundation it is light on the skin and blends well — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Scarlet2Fire | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Pretty Good...

    I really like the feel of this foundation; it feels so light like you don't have anything on. But, it doesn't seem to cover as well as I want. I have to put on several layers to cover the uneven skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mattswife | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So light

    This foundation is perfect. It feels so light and it really does match my skin tone. I would have never believed it till now. I will never go back to other foundations ever again! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    babygirlsumner | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    not my fave...

    I tried this foundation and i didnt like it too much. It dosent go on smooth and it didnt blend in well. One good thing about it is it dosent make you break out — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Sharla | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Stuff

    I am 39 years old, have been using this foundation for four years now and think it is the best liquid makeup on the market. The price is right and "trublend" says it all. Thank you Cover Girl! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    libragoddess | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Love Love!

    This is the best foundation I have ever used! It works so well with my fair skin tone and it doesn't take much to put on. When it is on, it doesn't feel like I have a bunch of product on-it is light and smooth and works well with the powder. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Mally05 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    True TruBlend

    Blends very well with skin and I am fair-skinned. No 'orange' look. Very little needed to cover face and goes on smooth and soft. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    m1bame | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Like it not love it!

    I like the foundation, it blends really well and you don't have to use very much. BUT, I am not 100% pleased with its overall finished look - it's a little ashy looking. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dek145 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    TruBlend

    i love it it feels so soft and you only need a tiny drop in each area it blends very well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    aprilg | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smooth indeed and trublend their not lying

    I love this product mostly because I do not like thick foundation this is perfect for me it goes on smooth and I can barely feel it on my skin, not to mention it has a really nice smell as you apply it, and then it is almost like it has a powder finish for flawless skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jewricanmami19 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend