CoverGirl TRUblend Liquid Makeup Reviews

Back to CoverGirl TRUblend Liquid Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love Love Love!

    This is the best foundation I have ever used! It works so well with my fair skin tone and it doesn't take much to put on. When it is on, it doesn't feel like I have a bunch of product on-it is light and smooth and works well with the powder. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Mally05 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    True TruBlend

    Blends very well with skin and I am fair-skinned. No 'orange' look. Very little needed to cover face and goes on smooth and soft. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    m1bame | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Like it not love it!

    I like the foundation, it blends really well and you don't have to use very much. BUT, I am not 100% pleased with its overall finished look - it's a little ashy looking. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    dek145 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    TruBlend

    i love it it feels so soft and you only need a tiny drop in each area it blends very well. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    aprilg | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    smooth indeed and trublend their not lying

    I love this product mostly because I do not like thick foundation this is perfect for me it goes on smooth and I can barely feel it on my skin, not to mention it has a really nice smell as you apply it, and then it is almost like it has a powder finish for flawless skin. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    jewricanmami19 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works for me

    Ive tried most of the cover girl foundations, but this one has the right consistency for me — 7 years, 7 months ago
    MsCheap | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    So Smooth!

    I have tried hundreds of foundations and this is the first that blends into my skin and does not look caked on. It also adjusts to the color tone of my skin; like if i have gone to the tanning bed that day or just like very blah from not sleeping well. it also mixes well with my concelor, powder and bronzer and blush. it just looks very natural and the color was very easy to pick. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    anniel1982 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    This foundation goes on light and feels that way all day long. Sometimes at night I forget that it's on. Not to mention that it doesn't look like make up on your face, so people think you look that great naturally! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    AmandaKlos | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    i absolutely love this foundation! i have very fair skin, and most foundations leave my face looking somewhat orange-y. trublend manages to even out my skin tone, and still leave me looking like a real person! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    leash55 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    FABULOUS!

    I love this foundation!! My skin feels sooo smooth after applying! Its so light and airy! Leaves a nice even tone! It adds that powdered feel with out the caking of foundation and powder. I just love it....I have used CG Smoothers for several years and my color wasnt available one day so I bought TruBlend....I'm still buying it ;) — 7 years, 9 months ago
    brinababy73 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » CoverGirl TRUblend Liquid Makeup

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"