CoverGirl TRUblend Liquid Makeup Reviews

Back to CoverGirl TRUblend Liquid Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I Love This Foundation

    This Foundation Truly Works!!! I have recommended this foundation to all of my friends. I always get classic beige and it matches my skin so perfectly. I have been wearing trublend for about two years now and this latest trublend fomula is absolutly wonderful for my skin. I think covergirl is getting better in making foundations. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good product if you have good skin.

    I like the lightness of this foundation, but it is so light that it doesn't give great coverage, and you have to be careful in application or it shows sponge or finger marks. Good product for the price, though. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    HeyAng | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    bad for oily skin

    i have oily skin so im better off using powder foundations but overall this would probably be decent for someone with normal skin. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jaejae_121 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great product

    i was a bit skeptical of this but i gave it a try and i am glad i did! its not that expensive and it works really good. and a little goes a long way. I dab it in various spots over my face then blend with my Lise Watier foundation brush. Top it off with my physicians formula mineral power and its a great combination. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    munchkin86 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    good for people with normal skin

    i'm not a liquid foundation fan because my skin doesn't react well to it and it leaves my dry spots very noticeable ... but if you have normal skin and just feel like wearing a light weight, sheer foundation, i think this will work really well for you. the shade range is great and as long as you get close to your skin tone, it will melt into your skin and give you that natural, not wearing any fou...read morendation look. the bottle lasts a couple of months, so i think the price is decent. bottom line, i have extremely oily skin, so really no foundation stays put on my face. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    likewhoa | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 6

    Decent.

    This is a good everyday makeup. It applies very well with a damp or dry sponge for more coverage. It stays put and looks decent in sunlight. It is definately worth the price, and is one of the better drugstore brands offering shades for paler folks. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    leficent | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful - Perfect Match

    I'm a very fair-skinned girl, so finding my perfect match has been a real struggle. I bought this foundation on a whim a few weeks ago in the lightest shade available, and - surprise! A perfect match! Not too yellow, red, etc., just neutral and just right. The foundation's liquid consistency helps it blend like a dream, and layering is so easy. This is also perfect for sheer coverage, but can be b...read moreuilt up to look very natural while still covering well. Basically, I LOVE it! It's my favorite foundation ever, and I can't wait to try the concealers and blushes from this line as well. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    jennbee | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    I was skeptical because I haven't done well with liquid foundations, but TruBlend has really kicked my butt. It's amazing how it matches up with my skin tone as well as not feel caked on — 6 years ago
    toughcookie4 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    light and silky

    I absolutly love it is so light and silky I remember the first day I got it I couldn't believe how soft it made my skin feel. — 6 years ago
    meganmarie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Flawless Cover!

    I absolutely love CoverGirl's TruBlend makeup. I have moderate acne, and so I am very picky about what type of foundation I use. I went through four other types of foundation before finding TruBlend. The first time I used it I was really surprised at how light it feels when going on, and how it covered and gave a beautiful, flawless appearance - even in spite of my acne. It lasts quite a while too...read more, throughout the day. For the price and the quality, I have a high opinion of CG's TruBlend. It leaves your skin feeling silky and natural, not oily as some other makeup does. The coverage is the best part. It reduced the red spots and covered the acne scars, and gave me quite a confidence boost. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Shadowess | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend