CoverGirl TRUblend Liquid Makeup Reviews

Back to CoverGirl TRUblend Liquid Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Tried and Tru

    I found that this foundation did what it said. It goes on smoothly and does not rub off on my clothing. It provides a smooth and even tone and easily covers inperfections. This product is not only affordable, it also works! — 8 years, 1 month ago
    august_6_2000 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This product is the best

    I have used this product for over a year and I love it. I really does work as a foundation and a powder and it last all day. I won't use any other product. It goes on so smooth and blends so well. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    campstines | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not bad

    I've never been a big believer in wearing foundation but in the past few years I've changed my mind. This foundation is very light and goes on smoothly. It offers a very smooth appearance. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    Cookie19 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

    I LOVE this makeup. It blends in perfectly with my skin tone and hides the imperfections. I use the full line of CoverGirl TRUblend makeup that matches my skin tone. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    AvonMom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    TruBlend is Great

    I love CoverGirlTruBlend foundation. It really does blend great. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    SueFlores | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent foundation for the price

    I was excited about this product when I saw it at the store. It was not as great as I had hoped. I am fair-skinned, and seem to have a hard time finding a great match. This one was ok, though. I will use it until I find something better. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    liserry | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Flawless Foundation!!

    The secret to staying fashionable is a flawless complexion, but most of us have less than perfect skin. Most foundation makeup isn't the right shade and doesn't blend well, which many times leaves us wishing we could was our face and start over. Luckily, all foundation isn't bad. Covergirl TRUblend Liquid Makeup is finally here and what an amazing thing it is! It is the first makeup I've ever wor...read moren that doesn't clog my pores and cause a breakout the next day, blends into my skin absolutely flawlessly, AND has amazing, natural looking coverage. I'm totally sold on this one! (I wear shade #2) — 8 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    It works and I love it

    I'm very faired skin so it's always hard to match my skintone but Trublend nailed it. i love this foundation, it works great. I also use the powder and bluch. I'm thrilled about this make-up — 8 years, 2 months ago
    andrea811 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Love This Foundation

    This Foundation Truly Works!!! I have recommended this foundation to all of my friends. I always get classic beige and it matches my skin so perfectly. I have been wearing trublend for about two years now and this latest trublend fomula is absolutly wonderful for my skin. I think covergirl is getting better in making foundations. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good product if you have good skin.

    I like the lightness of this foundation, but it is so light that it doesn't give great coverage, and you have to be careful in application or it shows sponge or finger marks. Good product for the price, though. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    HeyAng | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » CoverGirl TRUblend Liquid Makeup

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"