CoverGirl Fresh Complexion Under-Eye Concealer Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Fresh Complexion Under-Eye Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    decent concealer

    I have used this concealer before. For the price and what it does is ok. It's easy to blend, the color matches well. I wish it was more pigmented. I find myself having to layer this more than once. Other than that if you need something on a budget this will get you by. — 5 years ago
    squarebear03 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Throwing it away..

    This doesn't cover my dark undereye circles at all. It cakes into lines beneath my eyes, and disappears after a few hours, even if I set it with powder. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    idahogirl | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect!!

    This is WONDERFUL! I bought this because it was the only brand I found which could match my very light skin tone (classic ivory). I am simply in love with it...it blends so well that it's impossible to tell I'm wearing concealer at all, takes out any redness/imperfections on my face, doesn't shine, matches the color of my skin PERFECTLY...when I cover it with powder it lasts all day. Also the only...read more thing I have found to cover my under-eye circles...they just disappear. I can't praise this enough, it's the first makeup I put on every single day, and I wouldn't pick any luxury brand over this. It's just perfect. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    roseclouds | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    eh...

    this was the first concealer i ever bought. it's covers decent but it doesn't really have any staying power. You know when it's getting old bc it starts to get really cakey. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    uknowwho90 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Did not work at all

    this product did not work for me at all. it just added more makeup to my face and did nothing to conceal anything on my face. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    eap | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Truly disapointed

    Generally I like CoverGirl, so I bought this thinking it would work... Im extremely fair skinned and this concealer didnt cover ANYTHING, — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lkhINDY | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Just Ok, nothing spectacular

    The top on mine broke too but then a lot of my stuff ends up breaking so I assumed it was just me. This concealer was just ok to me. It seemed like I would have the same results if I just used regular liquid foundation to cover blemishes and undereye circles. The coverage was very light, but at least since it was liquidy it didn't cake up. I will use up what I have (if the tape holds) but will not bother with it again. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Marasy | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Creases like crazy!

    I'm 24 and by the end of the day this stuff makes it look like I have serious wrinkles! That's because it creases terribly and doesn't stay put at all. Also, it doesn't even have much coverage. Overall, it's pretty useless as a concealer. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Squarah | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    DONT EVER BUY THIS!!!

    ok so basically this is the 1st concealer I've tried and guess what? IT SUCKS! OMG i h8 it so much because A. The packaging is HORRIBLE (how dumb were they?) B. It Doesnt ive good COVERAGE (vry bad) C. ew it is supposed to be for oily skin but it rly makes my skin shinier! so DONT EVAH BUY DISS! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ilylikenotherx3 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    coverage too light

    I regularly used maybelline but I tried covergirl concealer because I had a BOGO coupon for it. I was disappointed with this concealer...the coverage is very light and didn't cover my dark undereye circles at all. I managed to thicken it somewhat by blow drying into the bottle for a minute and then I left the cap off for a couple hours. It works okay as an undereye/blemish concealer for me now. I...read more wouldn't buy this again. This really deserves a lower score, but I managed to fix the problem, and when I bought it, I got a foundation I needed for free, so it will get 5 stars, which I consider a "neutral" score. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Mountaineer | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » CoverGirl Fresh Complexion Under-Eye Concealer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"