CoverGirl Fresh Complexion Under-Eye Concealer Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Fresh Complexion Under-Eye Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 3

    CoverGirl Fresh

    Save your money. You might as well put foundation under your eyes. This simply isn't thick enough to do anything more than a foundation could do for you for less. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    lil2sarcastic | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    horrible packaging

    my problem with this isn't with the mediocre concealer, but more with the packaging. my mom always got me this in high school and as soon as I could afford my own make-up I threw it out for good. The pretty blue lid broke EVERY TIME!! And I know that it wasn't just mine because my sister's broke and my friend's all broke. So, because the lid broke and it wouldn't screw on again, it dried out fast and I had to beg my mom to buy me more. Hate it, hate it, hate it. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    bethanie | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    does the trick

    covergirl has always been a main stay..a reputation of a reliable good products. This one is no exception, good but not great. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    rubinoff | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    DISAPPOINTED THIS HAS BEEN DISCONTINUED!

    This is a very good product and reasonably priced! Blends very well, light, smooth texture, non-greasy, covers circles and skin imperfections. Also good for use as an eyeshadow base. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    trishsterette | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    i\'d recommend it.

    I use it under my eyes. It covers the dark cirles and looks natural. I\'d recommend it. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    knm781 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    covers even the darkest circles!

    i love this stuff. i've tried every concealer out there and this beats them all. make up forever's lift and conceal comes close but cover girl is actually better. covers my deep purple under eye area and blends seamlessly. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    FabulousKate | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Natural Beige

    This concealor is very light and goes on cool and smooth, but its coverage is very light. It works well to cover up redness, but does nothing for dark spots under eyes. Works great to brighten and prime the upper eyelid and brow. — 8 years, 8 months ago
    AliciaBlodgett | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Concealer

    Works great. Goes on smoothly! — 8 years, 8 months ago
    soniclady | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not the best concealer

    If you have dark circles under your eyes it does nothing to conceal them... But it does ok with blemishes. I won't buy this product again. — 8 years, 8 months ago
    Miko | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Average Concealer

    It's light, but it doesn't really have very great coverage. If you just need a little it works great - but I find that usually doesn't do quite enough. — 8 years, 8 months ago
    jackers38 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » CoverGirl Fresh Complexion Under-Eye Concealer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"