CoverGirl Fresh Complexion Under-Eye Concealer Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Fresh Complexion Under-Eye Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    smooth texture

    This is a very good product and reasonably priced! Blends very well, light, smooth texture, non-greasy, covers circles and skin imperfections. Also good for use as an eyeshadow base. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    trishsterette | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    i\'d recommend it.

    I use it under my eyes. It covers the dark cirles and looks natural. I\'d recommend it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    knm781 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    covers even the darkest circles!

    i love this stuff. i've tried every concealer out there and this beats them all. make up forever's lift and conceal comes close but cover girl is actually better. covers my deep purple under eye area and blends seamlessly. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    FabulousKate | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Natural Beige

    This concealor is very light and goes on cool and smooth, but its coverage is very light. It works well to cover up redness, but does nothing for dark spots under eyes. Works great to brighten and prime the upper eyelid and brow. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    AliciaBlodgett | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Concealer

    Works great. Goes on smoothly! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    soniclady | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not the best concealer

    If you have dark circles under your eyes it does nothing to conceal them... But it does ok with blemishes. I won't buy this product again. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Miko | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Average Concealer

    It's light, but it doesn't really have very great coverage. If you just need a little it works great - but I find that usually doesn't do quite enough. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jackers38 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Imperfection Perfector

    This is a life-saver. It is the best working concealer I've ever used, and actually helps hide my dark circles. I use it everyday and the bottle lasts for a long time. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    7heather7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loved it!

    I use this concealer all the time and it works great and hides blemishes really well. The tube also lasts a long time. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Saribeth | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Hides it well

    This conceals dark circles and blends well even on days when I don't wear foundation. It doesn't cake up nor look obvious.The price can't be beat. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    annabella | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend