Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Scrub Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 6

    No Foam Here

    I've used this product for the past couple of weeks. The exfoliating beads give enough scrubbing action to not feel like your skin is stripped after cleansing, but the foaming action is nowhere to be found. Unfortunately, I have to use a lot of product to get any discernible amount of lather to cleanse with. If you already have a go-to cleanser, I say stick with it. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    thelovelylee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    foaming?

    The product says "foaming" but I've never seen a foam or lather any time I've washed my face with this product. Now, I'm not discounting it, because it's what I'm currently using, but it does not do what its name says it does. I do like it, though. It makes my skin clean and fresh and doesn't dry it out too much. Overall, it's just ok. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    annelise | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Fresh Foaming Scrub

    Great for your face. Price not bad either. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    83Anna | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not the best scrub

    I like Neutrogena products so I thought I would try their scrub since it's oil-free. But it wasn't a good cleanser. I like my washes to feel like they're getting deep down into my pores and cleaning my face. I think I will stick with St. Ives scrub from now on. — 6 years ago
    bahethorie53 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Exfoliator

    Nice feel, doesn't leave skin feeling dry or rough. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    AdrienneNellums | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's a useful product.

    i have very sensative skin which is why i limit my make up useage but this product cleans my skin so beautifuly. I love using it and i don't get any breakouts. i would definitely use this product again and again. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    shazzana | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good . value

    I love the majority of neutrogena products. Not only is the price right, as compared to "designer" brands, but the outcome is what the product says it does. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ronilehman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I liked it!

    This does the job, I use it when I am in the shower to wash my face. I usually use La mer but like to save money by using other products in between. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    iCOUTURE2 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    foaming

    It doesn't actually foam I like it to foam in my hands and then spread onto my face. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    meiland | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good product

    good product , that worsk nicely and is easy to use. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend