Neutrogena Hand Cream Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    nice hand cream

    nice hand cream, works well to care for hads without mess. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice hand cream

    Nice hand cream! provides nice skin care for everyday usage. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice cream

    nice cream, great for quick uses, and without mess. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    cool hand cream

    Cool hand cream, works nicely for daily use. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Is really fast!

    My daughter has really dry skin and this does an awesome job at keeping her skin soft and soaking in fast so she can get in with playing. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    andreas5 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I underestimated this!

    I didn't think I would find a cheap but equally moisturizing alternative to my old favorite brand of hand cream but I was so wrong! This is fantastic! I especially didn't believe the "just a dab" claim but that was also true! A little dab goes a long way! This makes my hands feel so smooth and silky with absolutely no greasy feeling! I can still turn door knobs! lol. This product is grea...read moret and I love it and you will never ever ever catch me without it again! My hands become quite dry since I just had a baby so I am constantly washing my hands and using baby wipes and washing dishes, doing laundry and all the pretreating of baby clothes that if it wasn't for this hand cream my hands would feel just as rough as my husbands hardworking hands. Thank goodness this is around because now I can keep my woman hands :)! Now if only my husband didn't think it had a girly smell (just like every other lotion I've tried to get him to use) and would use this stuff lol. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MikkiG | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my favorite

    This is the best hand cream for those times when my hands are extremely red, dry and cracked. For extra TLC, I lather it on at night and wear cotton gloves to bed and wake up to soft, healed hands! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    NYLINDA | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Neutrogena Hand Cream

    Great hand sofner. Works well overnight. Non-greasy. I've used this for years, and it's still the best. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Kkasley | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for my sweaty hands

    I have very sweaty palms, and most hand creams make it worse. This fast absorbing formula lives up to it's name! I can use this stuff everytime I was my hands and it never makes them feel greasy. The best part is that a little goes a long way! I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a great smelling, long lasting hand cream! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    candyKay | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My doctor recommended it...

    I sometimes chew on my dry cuticles, so my doctor was the one who first recommended this hand cream to me. I use it as a night cream, along with cotton gloves. If you don't like a scent, it also comes in an unscented version. As stated earlier, a little goes a long way. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    herbalfanatic | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend