Neutrogena Hand Cream Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Not a fan

    I really didn't like how this hand cream leaves my hands greasy and sticky. Much prefer the L'Occitane hand cream that sinks in quicker and doesn't leave my hands greasy or sticky. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AmberGretchen | 102 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Hand Cream

    This is the best hand cream! During the winter when my knuckles get red and dry I put it on before bed and by morning my hands feel great! I keep one by my bed and one in my purse and one at my kitchen sink! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    msmay6361 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great hand cream

    I am a letter carrier for the Post Office, so my hands are exposed to the elements as well as paper products all day long. This works really well for me and a little of it goes a LONG way! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mailbag | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Winter Staple!

    I love this hand cream! It is so great that you only need a little dab and it goes such a long way. I used this on my elbows as well. It is a really great product! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nanonano | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff!!!

    This is the best hand cream ever. I've loved it ever since I read a review of it 15 years ago which named it "the Rolls Royce of hand creams". A little goes a long way and leaves the hands nice and smooth. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    SweHurricane | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    too strong

    This is the only Neutrogena product that has not worked well for me. Every time I've tried using this hand cream, it makes my hands really itchy and they become swollen. It must be some ingredient used in the cream. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    gwenesita | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great find

    I started using this after it was named on a magazine's top product list for dry hands. It absorbs great, has no lingering fragrance and is not at all greasy. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Maryco | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    a must have for dry, cracked hands!

    I used to have a serious problem with dry hands, especially in the winter time! I now use this before I go to bed and let it soak in overnight. I wake every morning with the softest hands! Hint: if your hands are already dry and cracked, put alot on at bedtime-it really does work! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    HeatherQ | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle Hand Cream

    I do not have dry skin, but in the winter time my hands seem to not understand that. They don't even look like they belong on my body. They get dry, ashy, start to itch which lets me know that they are planning to start cracking soon. I have used all sorts of hand creams from the inexpensive to the ultra expensive and this stuff works! It's the last lotion I'll ever buy. I slather it on and i...read moret soothes my itchy hands instantly and after repeated use for 2 to 3 days my hands look like they belong to my body once again. It really is amazing! It's a small bottle so I keep one at my desk at work, at my sink at home, in my car, and on my nightstand so i can easily access it when I start to feel my hands forgetting they belong to my body. If you suffer from dry skin on you hands or you just want to keep them looking young and healthy you should really try this out. You won't know how you got along without before. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shireen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It Works!

    I love this hand cream. I'm a fanatic when it comes to washing my hands, and must reapply several times a day. With Neutrogena Fast Absorbing Hand Cream it absorbs quickly and doesn't leave that greasy residue. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    regehojo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend