Neutrogena Hand Cream Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Hand Cream Lite

    Much better than the original formula... I like that this one soaks in quickly but keeps hands moisturized. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good night cream

    This cream is thick and does take awhile to absorb into the skin. You do have to wait before touching anything. But it does a great job of keeping my hands from getting really dry. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kimh2155 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff is great!

    This is the best hand cream, far superior to Vaseline Intensive and all those other brands. Just be warned - it is very concentrated stuff. You only need a small dab (about the size of a pearl) rub it in and then let it soak in for about a minute and your dry-cracked hands will feel better. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bookmom | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It works!

    I am a nurse and, as you can guess, I'm constantly washing my hands. This stuff is the only thing that saves me from having constantly chapped hands. It's for intensive overnight therapy and works best with just enough to leave a layer on the hands/feet then cover with gloves, socks. I use it very sparingly at other times at it's thick and a little goes a long way. It does leave a greasy feel ...read moreif used too liberally but it moisturerizes like crazy. I've seen the worst chapped hands transformed by an overnight treatment. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    charlieb45 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 1

    Too greasy for me

    This product is very moisturizing, but it's waaay too thick and greasy for me. I remember applying this moisturizer to my hands at the bank last year. And I ended up leaving greasy finger and hand prints on the counter. It was disgusting!! I prefer L'occitane hand cream with the 20% shea butter. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    meightry | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    Always have this at home. I have sensitive skin but have found I can use on my face also in a small amount. Comes in fragrance free. Does not cost $3.69 in Canada. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    casino | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice

    A good hand cream that moisturizes and absorbs quickly, unlike the original Norwegian Formula. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sunshine2 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really works!

    This is the only hand cream that has worked for my dry hands, plus it is super cheap...I don't like the feeling it leaves but it goes fast...I think i will try the new version of it and see if it is as good as this one — 6 years, 4 months ago
    peruana | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best

    I have used this product for more than 25 years - it's the go-to hand cream for those times when my hands and feet are feeling really dry. I've suggested it to friends and family, as well as strangers - when I worked in a bookstore years ago, an elderly woman asked me what I used to keep my hands so soft-looking, and I recommended the Norwegian Formula! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ellenellen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A winter necessity

    I have perpetually dry hands because I have minor eczema on them. This is the only thing that really soothes and hydrates that I don't have to reapply every half hour. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KatintheCorner | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend