Neutrogena Hand Cream Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great for my sweaty hands

    I have very sweaty palms, and most hand creams make it worse. This fast absorbing formula lives up to it's name! I can use this stuff everytime I was my hands and it never makes them feel greasy. The best part is that a little goes a long way! I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a great smelling, long lasting hand cream! — 7 years, 11 months ago
    candyKay | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My doctor recommended it...

    I sometimes chew on my dry cuticles, so my doctor was the one who first recommended this hand cream to me. I use it as a night cream, along with cotton gloves. If you don't like a scent, it also comes in an unscented version. As stated earlier, a little goes a long way. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    herbalfanatic | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Hand Cream Lite

    Much better than the original formula... I like that this one soaks in quickly but keeps hands moisturized. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good night cream

    This cream is thick and does take awhile to absorb into the skin. You do have to wait before touching anything. But it does a great job of keeping my hands from getting really dry. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    kimh2155 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff is great!

    This is the best hand cream, far superior to Vaseline Intensive and all those other brands. Just be warned - it is very concentrated stuff. You only need a small dab (about the size of a pearl) rub it in and then let it soak in for about a minute and your dry-cracked hands will feel better. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    bookmom | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    It works!

    I am a nurse and, as you can guess, I'm constantly washing my hands. This stuff is the only thing that saves me from having constantly chapped hands. It's for intensive overnight therapy and works best with just enough to leave a layer on the hands/feet then cover with gloves, socks. I use it very sparingly at other times at it's thick and a little goes a long way. It does leave a greasy feel ...read moreif used too liberally but it moisturerizes like crazy. I've seen the worst chapped hands transformed by an overnight treatment. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    charlieb45 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Too greasy for me

    This product is very moisturizing, but it's waaay too thick and greasy for me. I remember applying this moisturizer to my hands at the bank last year. And I ended up leaving greasy finger and hand prints on the counter. It was disgusting!! I prefer L'occitane hand cream with the 20% shea butter. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    meightry | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    Always have this at home. I have sensitive skin but have found I can use on my face also in a small amount. Comes in fragrance free. Does not cost $3.69 in Canada. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    casino | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice

    A good hand cream that moisturizes and absorbs quickly, unlike the original Norwegian Formula. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    sunshine2 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really works!

    This is the only hand cream that has worked for my dry hands, plus it is super cheap...I don't like the feeling it leaves but it goes fast...I think i will try the new version of it and see if it is as good as this one — 7 years, 8 months ago
    peruana | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Hand, Foot + Nail Treatments » Neutrogena Hand Cream

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"