Neutrogena Hand Cream Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great for hands and feet and pretty much anywhere

    I like this formula because it has petroleum in it to seal in moisture. But it's not as greasy as straight up petroleum which is nice. It's heavy duty stuff. It's great for the winter. A little goes a long way also with this cream so it lasts a long time. I also feel less irritated with this cream than other lotions and creams so it's good for sensitive skin. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    piccalily | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hands down the best handcream

    This is the only product that cures my dry, dry hands. I can't live with out this stuff. I wish they would make it a little bigger tube so it last longer. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Cindy13 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice one

    This is a good hand cream. It's wayy to thick and sticky to wear during the day, but when I apply it before bedtime it's perfect. My hands are so soft the next morning. It cures my dry hands overnight. I love this stuff. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    annelise | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Absolutely the best hand cream EVER.

    I have loved this hand cream for years - I usually buy it in bulk at a warehouse club. It is non-greasy, and the fragrance free version is great for sensitive skin. I wash my hands all the time and this cream keeps my hands soft and supple - even in the winter. I have given this product to friends and family and everyone loves it. My grandmother had such dry hands that they had serious cracks but this healed it right up. And you can't beat the price!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Shannon5859 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    one o the best out there

    Just simply one of the best for deep moisturizing, can turn around really chapped hands. Alittle uncomfortable untill absorbed but its worth it. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    zinaki | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome for dry hands

    I absolutely love this hand cream! It does absorb fast, and by the next morning my hands are noticeably softer and less dry. I only like the unscented, because the scented kind makes me sneeze. I personally think the scented brand smells terrible. It does work like magic though, and it is even good on feet. If you have really dry hands/cuticles I would recommend putting it on, and then covering your hands with cotton gloves for the night. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Goodwin17 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good hand cream for your money

    Great hand cream at a great price. Is rich and thick, but absorbs. Feels great on your hands. I use it on my lips and heels, too. I have a tube handy in my car, in my desk, in my purse, and in bedside drawer. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    deeannh1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Thick Cream also in fragrance free!

    I was looking for a winter hand cream and was reccomended this be several people. When I did try the hand cream to be quite "waxy" feeling and that it did not absorb much. I guess that could be good if you were spending a long time in the outdoors. I'd have to just say the hand cream is ok and has a convenient size that is easy to carry alomg. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ottawa00 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice hand cream

    nice hand cream, like the fact it is not messy, and works nicely. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    very nice hand care cream

    Very nice hand care cream, that wroks well for daily use. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend