Neutrogena Hand Cream Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 7

    o.k hand cream

    Overall it is a pretty good hand cream, it provides alot of moisture. The one downside it that it feels pretty greasy, almost like vasaline. It absorbs fairly quickly though. — 5 years ago
    ann1988 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best for dry skin

    This cream absorbs fast and immediately forms a protective layer on your skin. It nonetheless does not leave a greasy trail on everything you touch. I always try to keep some around, and the container is nice and small so I carry it around in my bag. A little goes a long way, too--you don't need more than a pea-sized amount. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    zakryto | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dry Hands Be Gone!

    I have really sensitive skin, and usually end up with hands so dry in the winter that they sometimes crack and bleed. I put this on every night (more than once per night if I wake up), and my hands stay soft and moisturized despite many hand-washings per day. I will continue to use this product, and would highly recommend it. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    MandyBee | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My hands would probably fall off if this stuff didn't exist

    I live in a very dry climate with cold winters, and this hand cream saves my hands year after year I only use it at night because it's so rich, but I view it as a skin treatment rather than your everyday hand lotion. Also good on lips and elbows. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    kestrel | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I went TDY to Eilson AFB, Alaska last winter where the temp can get as low as -130 degrees, and this is the only product that I found to continuously keep my hands moisturized. It's cheap and the tube last for a good while. I definitely recommend this to anyone suffering from dry hands. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    BrwnEyed25 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Smooth

    It works good, but not the best! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    shrk4frg | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    works great!!

    Great hand cream. I had irritated skin on my hands from hand-washing some of my laundry and this cream took care of the irritation in a really short time. It moisturizes incredibly well but doesn't leave your hands greasy at all. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Ivy | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great stuff!

    This stuff works really well and last a long time. You only have ti use a little bit and it even stays on after washing your hands. I also use a dab on my lips when they are dry and I have nothing else with me. And I have used a dab and ran it through my hair when we have santa ana winds. It helped with the static. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    kalina | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Too sticky

    I tried this handcream and it was absolutely the worst feeling on my hands. The formula is so sticky that when i try to rub it into my skin, it just tugs and doesn't even spread. So hard to use, feels gross on my skin because of the sticky factor. It just made me want to wash my hands right away. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Pixiegirl11 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Softest Hands

    I've used this product for almost 30 years and it never disappoints. This is a heavy duty moisurizer and is especially great for those who live in cold or dry environments. You only need to use a little dab so a tube lasts quite some time. This hand cream can be a bit sticky so give yourself a minute for it to sink in before you have to use your hands. If you use this regularly it actually pre...read morevents your hands from getting chapped by holding the moisture in the skin. I use moisturizer on my hands after EVERY time I get them wet and I have NEVER had chapped, dry or flaky skin. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Tessera | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend