Herbal Essences Totally Twisted Curls & Waves Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Totally Twisted Curls & Waves Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Smoother Tamer Curls!

    I liked this product quite a bit. I really enjoyed the scent. It made my hair feel softer, moister, and smoother yet my hair was still light and not weighed down. I have naturally curly hair, which also means it's naturally dry. I believe I had less frizz after using it. I'd buy again. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    botsybaby | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect

    I love using this conditioner. It really helps loosen up the knots in my hair, and makes it extremely easy to comb out — 6 years, 7 months ago
    akp2511 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    Anything that helps control the curl and frizz is great in my book, but add to that how positively great this smells. Smooth, well conditioned, curly locks. Aahhhh! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gfyshn | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    curls that behave

    This definitely does help keep curls calm and defined with little frizz. Defintely recommend to naturally curly girls — 1 year, 9 months ago
    peachs | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect balance

    This stuff gives just the right amount of moisture to have great hydration and silky curls but without any heaviness, so I still have wonderful body and bounce! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Domenica | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    smells great

    i don't have curly hair, but i've used this conditioner over at a friend's house and fell in love with the smell. it made my hair feel great too. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kathryn281400 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love the scent

    Just opening the bottle and taking a sniff was enough for me to buy this sense (or scents) invigorating product. Combined with the great texture my hair possessed after a single wash, I know I will certainly buy this product again. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    x_wildchild_x | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    You had me at the fragrance

    Just opening the bottle and taking a sniff was enough for me to buy this sense (or scents) invigorating product. Combined with the great texture my hair possessed after a single wash, I know I will certainly buy this product again. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CrystalH | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great smell!

    Smells great and isn't too heavy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Indy_Chick | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    smells amazing and works great too!

    it smells wonderful and it really helps my hair. it's the secret to my success. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Cecirene | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend