Herbal Essences Totally Twisted Curls & Waves Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Totally Twisted Curls & Waves Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Also Great conditioner

    I used this as well since my vacation in May and it works great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dewdrop | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Totally awesome

    This is one of my regular conditioners, I have very curly hair and this helps keep it shiny, smooth and manageable, I love the scent too — 6 years, 4 months ago
    PeggyK | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best Conditioner I've Ever Used!

    This conditioner does wonders for my naturally curly hair. Growing up I had the worst frizzy hair--you couldn't even really tell it was curly! Since I started using Herbal Essences conditioners (I started with the color-treated conditioner, then switched to Totally Twisted when my hair was no longer dyed), my curls have been perfectly defined into spirals. Barring strong winds, of course! I also g...read moreet compliments all the time on how good my hair smells, as well as how soft it is! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tivrusky | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great curly conditioner

    I really like this conditioner. It moisturizes curly hair well, and it has an affordable price tag. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mez62c | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!!!

    This stuff smells great and works great too! It has put the bounce back into my wavey/curly hair. You can feel it moisturing your hair when you use it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MelissaV | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Good

    I really like the way it smells and it works really well. My one gripe is that the company tests on animals, so I will not be buying it again until the ban takes effect. This product is also nice for traveling b/c it's a pretty small bottle to begin with, but it also nests well with the shampoo and is a flat shape. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    fsugirlie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    when my hair is thirsty you have to give it a drink

    this conditioner is by far the best i ever used and i have spent alot of money looking for something like this, it smells great and works wonders thank you — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lovesick | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    totally not twisted!

    When i found out that Herbal Essences had reformulated their entire line, I couldn't wait to try it out. My fine, curly, color treated hair is addicted to Frederic Fekkai and I was hoping to find a less expensive alternative. I do like the scent very much but this conditioner does little to moisturize my curls or help tame frizz. The product is a little too runny for my taste and I had to use much more then I normally do for my hair to feel softer. Will not re-purchase. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Smashbox | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    greasy

    I tried this and it makes my hair greasy. I have thin blonde hair and when using this product, I had to wash my hair everyday. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Debby | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    This is the greatest product ever invented. My hair usually just wavy with not much volume, but when I use this conditioner it has a life of its own! I love how it makes my hair look & feel! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DeSiReD172 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend