CoverGirl Continuous Color Lipstick Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Continuous Color Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Good lipsticks

    I like the right colors to match my skin color and my hair color. Nice colors and it stays smooth and soft but it lasts a while (couple hours to wear) then reappy when needed. Perfect makeups and good prices. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Wildhummings69 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    not bad for the money

    Didn't think this lipstick was bad for over the counter beauty products. Wasn't too drying. — 6 years ago
    DP2016 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome lipstick!

    This is my favorite brand of lipstick! I have tried others, even more expensive ones but I always come back to this one. The colors are very true and the frosts are incredible! My lips always feel moist, I dont need to use lip balm underneath it. I love this brand! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    stacey22661 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best lipcover

    This lipstick not only looks good on, but it conditions my lips, reduces lines and last just the right amount of time. I have tried the all day cover and much prefer this brand. It makes your lips look and feel sexy and smooth — 6 years, 3 months ago
    trishalk30 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lips that say "Kiss me"..........

    This is my number one favorite lipstick choice, because it goes on so smoothly, doesn't dry my lips----doesn't last all day, but who wants a lipstick that does that anyway! Easy open, right size, lasts months......I've bought no other brand for over 20 years! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    indiej | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    NICE FEEL

    I LIKE THE TEXTURE AND FEEL OF THE LIPSTICKL ALOT. IT IS NOT AS TRUE TO COLOR AS I WOULD HAVE HOPED AND IT DOES NOT STAY ON FOR AS LONG AS I HAD THOUGHT IT WOULD . BUT OVER ALL I WILL BUY IT AGAIN. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    PGREEN | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Like it

    Creamy, even application. No scent. Moderate duration. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    AmyTrexler | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    soft lips

    it makes my lips feel soft and moist. i is my favorite — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lachance | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great lipstick

    I love covergirl continuous color.it makes my lips stand out. It is very conditioning and your lips feel soft and sexy. I really like that the color stays on a good amount of time without touchups. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lildickens2000 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend