Dior DiorSkin AirFlash Reviews

Back to Dior DiorSkin AirFlash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Worth Every Cent

    Never has their been a foundation like this one. Its light airy finish leaves your skin looking fresh and flawless, not cakey and overdone. Its so natural, but with all the full coverage you crave. I use this product daily! Try this trick: spray foundation lightly over a large fluffy face brush, and buff in until smooth a flawless. — 8 years ago
    StephBeautyBuzz | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Foundation I've Ever Used

    I have been using this product for the past 4 months and I will never go back to "regular" foundation. They aren't kidding when they say you get an airbrushed look. And the best part is, you can wear it all day and barely need a touch-up before you go out at night. Con: I go through it in about a month. I've tried to minimize this by spraying it on a full coverage kabuki brush rather...read more than directly on my face. This helps to stretch a small amount further. However, in the end, it's worth the $60 a month to get such a flawless look. — 8 years ago
    Charlotte_24 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice product

    I tried the medium beige 300. I used smashbox photofinish primer before spraying on the foundation. This stuff sprays on beautifully,in my case requiring only minor touch up around my eyes. The finish is fabulous, gives the skin a soft feel,smooths over imperfections and gives you a soft glow that isn't oily looking. — 8 years ago
    geekbabe | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good product, few color choices

    I really like the texture and ease of use, but I am disappointed that there are only a few color choices. I am pretty pale, and the lightest color seems a little yellow for me. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    LAJ125 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    My Skin Feels Good

    I like how my skin feels when I apply this foundation. However, I do not like the smell and variation in colors ( I have very pale skin). — 8 years, 3 months ago
    chylatte | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Truly airbrushed finish

    In just 10 seconds perfectly applied foundation. Light coverage, not streaky, color stays true all day - and I work long days. It is pricey but worth every cent. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Susanhbro | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfection!

    I bought this foundation on a whim because of the spray-on feature. What a surprise when I got it home and found out how good my skin looks when I use it. The airbrush appearance makes my skin look flawless and feel smooth. I absolutely love this stuff no matter how much it costs! — 8 years, 5 months ago
    RealtorDonna | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    A-m-a-z-i-n-g

    This product is so light, almost like a second skin. My first time trying it was last week after a recommendation from a friend. When the register rang up almost 70$, I pretty much fainted and considered returning it, but decided to give it a shot. I'm so glad I did. The four different shades make it easy to pick one for my skin tone, and it blends amazingly. The only down fall about this prod...read moreuct is you have to either not be wearing a top, or have to be super careful, otherwise you might get it on your clothes. As well you have to keep caution that you dont get it on your hair, i suggest wearing an older scarf tht you dont mind getting dirty on your head to protect your hair. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    paulinka | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Coverage in Half the time

    I had a makeover and the artist used this because I am a working mom of a 2 year old and barely get time to apply makeup these days. The coverage is awesome and it takes about 30 seconds to apply! Just spray and blend and you look perfectly polished every time! — 8 years, 6 months ago
    shawbh | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great coverage

    I bought this after a make over at Macys and I love it. I apply it with a brush, but it gives such nice coverage and blends in very well with my skin. I also like that I can just spray it in 2 seconds and be done with my foundation when I am in a hurry. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    missyfo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » Dior DiorSkin AirFlash

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"