Dior DiorSkin AirFlash Reviews

Back to Dior DiorSkin AirFlash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great coverage, iffy color

    Quick, matte and painless, there is still something a bit unnatural in the coloring as it matches to skin. Don't forget to cover every s[pot of skin that will be visible. Careful not to get in hair — 7 years, 8 months ago
    treasureseeker | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Airbrush in a bottle!

    This foundation is so easy to put on and it gives you a complete flawless finish! I wouldn't recommend it as your everyday foundation, rather great for touch ups, such as resetting your makeup for a more airbrushed look! Spraying it an up and down and Z formation will give you that flawlees look! The bottle is $60, so a little pricey for my everyday foundation! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    cefunnygirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Coverage and Very Easy!

    I bought DiorSkin Airflash on a whim. I saw it being put onto someone else and was amazed just by the fact that you spray the product directly on the face and blend with a powder brush! I had to have it! It comes in a wide range of colors and I was matched perfectly. It goes from wet to soft and matte in just several seconds. By adding a little more to the brush and getting extra coverage in ...read moreneeded places you're set to go. I use it primarily when going out as it is a more expensive foundation and doesn't have much in it. I do believe, however, that it worth the price for such a nice finished look in a flash! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    areidz | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    dior

    not sure it is worth it — 7 years, 9 months ago
    patty34288 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Feels like you don't have any makeup on

    I first tried this at Sephora and was very pleasantly surprised at how well it looked and how light it felt - like I wasn't wearing makeup. I, too, am very fair, but the lightest color looked fine once I blended it a bit. The coverage (when sprayed on) was good, but I think I'm either going to try the brush application for a bit lighter coverage, or try buffing it once on with a large brush. The price is a bit high for a foundation, but if it looks natural and covers well, I'll pay it! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Medic586 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Foundation for Special Occasions!

    This foundation will give you a model airbrush look. I just don't recommend to use it for everyday because for one, it is expensive, and if you use it too much it runs out quickly . One little tip i found to not waste it spraying it directly to your face, is to spray it on a big fluffy powder brush, or a kabuki type brush, you will waste less of the product and you can still have that great coverage! So I absolutely recommend this product for everyone! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    cnd305 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    OMG I Thought I had a Facelift

    I am 45 and although people frequently tell me I look like I'm in my mid 30's, I don't normally feel like I do until the day I tried this!!! When I used Diorskin Airflash I looked 10years younger. My skin glowed. I still looked natural though. What was really amazing was with 1 little spray and no fingers rubbing or brushes rubbing nothing that I had to worry about blending in....it was all done with just one spray, and it stayed on all day. Fabulous!! — 7 years, 10 months ago
    Lisa37076 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 17 people said helpful

  • 9

    Don't like the smell

    The only thing I don't like is the smell. Works good on my skin, not much choice for different colour. Don't let it get to the hair, hard to take it off you hair. Oh relax when you spray it on. Or you will get ugly wrinkles. — 7 years, 10 months ago
    3littlepig | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Instant Polished Look

    After reading awesome reviews about this product, I had to try it and was amazing. I followed the instructions to apply in a "Z" formation and it worked pretty good. I use my foundation brush to blend. One trip, if you do not wish to apply using the Z formation, spry on to a foundation brush and apply. I was told by a make artist this waste less of the product, who wants to waste this pr...read moreoduct at $60.00. None was posted how long this product does last, so when I am finished of my first bottle and using it daily, I will let everyone know how long it lasts. I started using it August 10, 2008. — 7 years, 10 months ago
    pentzcp | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great coverage!!

    This foundation is awesome. I used to be a dedicated bare minerals girl, but I decided to try something new. I liked how bare minerals always looked so natural...yet it really didn't give me enough coverage. Airflash looks natural and gives me awesome coverage! My skin looks flawless. The one downside iss that I haved to use it naked -- otherwise it might get on your clothes! haha. Also, it gets o...read moren my eyelashes, and I have to rinse them or put mascara on. Otherwise, fabulous product! — 7 years, 11 months ago
    CristinW | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » Dior DiorSkin AirFlash

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"