Dior DiorSkin AirFlash Reviews

Back to Dior DiorSkin AirFlash»
Sort by:
  • 6

    dior

    not sure it is worth it — 6 years, 2 months ago
    patty34288 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Feels like you don't have any makeup on

    I first tried this at Sephora and was very pleasantly surprised at how well it looked and how light it felt - like I wasn't wearing makeup. I, too, am very fair, but the lightest color looked fine once I blended it a bit. The coverage (when sprayed on) was good, but I think I'm either going to try the brush application for a bit lighter coverage, or try buffing it once on with a large brush. The price is a bit high for a foundation, but if it looks natural and covers well, I'll pay it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Medic586 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Foundation for Special Occasions!

    This foundation will give you a model airbrush look. I just don't recommend to use it for everyday because for one, it is expensive, and if you use it too much it runs out quickly . One little tip i found to not waste it spraying it directly to your face, is to spray it on a big fluffy powder brush, or a kabuki type brush, you will waste less of the product and you can still have that great coverage! So I absolutely recommend this product for everyone! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cnd305 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    OMG I Thought I had a Facelift

    I am 45 and although people frequently tell me I look like I'm in my mid 30's, I don't normally feel like I do until the day I tried this!!! When I used Diorskin Airflash I looked 10years younger. My skin glowed. I still looked natural though. What was really amazing was with 1 little spray and no fingers rubbing or brushes rubbing nothing that I had to worry about blending in....it was all done with just one spray, and it stayed on all day. Fabulous!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lisa37076 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 16 people said helpful

  • 9

    Don't like the smell

    The only thing I don't like is the smell. Works good on my skin, not much choice for different colour. Don't let it get to the hair, hard to take it off you hair. Oh relax when you spray it on. Or you will get ugly wrinkles. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    3littlepig | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Instant Polished Look

    After reading awesome reviews about this product, I had to try it and was amazing. I followed the instructions to apply in a "Z" formation and it worked pretty good. I use my foundation brush to blend. One trip, if you do not wish to apply using the Z formation, spry on to a foundation brush and apply. I was told by a make artist this waste less of the product, who wants to waste this pr...read moreoduct at $60.00. None was posted how long this product does last, so when I am finished of my first bottle and using it daily, I will let everyone know how long it lasts. I started using it August 10, 2008. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pentzcp | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great coverage!!

    This foundation is awesome. I used to be a dedicated bare minerals girl, but I decided to try something new. I liked how bare minerals always looked so natural...yet it really didn't give me enough coverage. Airflash looks natural and gives me awesome coverage! My skin looks flawless. The one downside iss that I haved to use it naked -- otherwise it might get on your clothes! haha. Also, it gets o...read moren my eyelashes, and I have to rinse them or put mascara on. Otherwise, fabulous product! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CristinW | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cool and Chilly for the Summer

    Unbelievably this stuff rocks. I hardly wear maekup but I love this stuff, particularly for the summer. I tried it on at sephora and it gave me this nice cool burst. I was skeptical at first and thought it would look too heavy - but not at all. Nice look and others agreed it looked better than that bare essentials product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pixels | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    best foundation

    worth the price! this foundation is so easy and has great coverage with out the cakey mess. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tiffsrwinners | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect foundation!!

    now, i was a little skeptical about this product (i've been using bare for a while now) and was afraid that it was going to look heavy (actually, when the lady at the dior counter put it on me, it did look soooo heavy i almost didn't buy it!) but now i'm addicted! this is the best foundation ever! it goes on as light as you want it to go, which for me is perfect. in the morning, it takes me 1 minute to get ready and it looks soooo natural!!! perfect in every way!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    binhanyc | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend