Dior DiorSkin AirFlash Reviews

Back to Dior DiorSkin AirFlash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Cool and Chilly for the Summer

    Unbelievably this stuff rocks. I hardly wear maekup but I love this stuff, particularly for the summer. I tried it on at sephora and it gave me this nice cool burst. I was skeptical at first and thought it would look too heavy - but not at all. Nice look and others agreed it looked better than that bare essentials product. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    pixels | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    best foundation

    worth the price! this foundation is so easy and has great coverage with out the cakey mess. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    tiffsrwinners | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect foundation!!

    now, i was a little skeptical about this product (i've been using bare for a while now) and was afraid that it was going to look heavy (actually, when the lady at the dior counter put it on me, it did look soooo heavy i almost didn't buy it!) but now i'm addicted! this is the best foundation ever! it goes on as light as you want it to go, which for me is perfect. in the morning, it takes me 1 minute to get ready and it looks soooo natural!!! perfect in every way!!! — 8 years, 2 months ago
    binhanyc | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I never thought I could look like this

    As someone who hates liquid foundations but needs coverage, this is the ticket for me. There is nothing that it won't hide - believe it. It is fast, easy and flawless, making it worth the price. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    peteeagle | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    photoshop in a bottle

    The price is a bit steep for everyday wear but the results are stunning. My teenagers call it 'photoshop in a can' which is exactly what this product is. Applied in an even z formation you can instantly have the look of looking as being airbrushed. The matte finish leaves an clean and even appeal as well as an amazing job covering and evening out your skin tone. Even at 35 I still seem prone to...read more teenage break outs each month add that to the little sleep I seem to be getting and its not a pretty sight :) I've found that not only does this product take away the redness and evenly covers even the worse pimple without giving the obvious caked on look but its great at evening out that awful purple under the eyes that says "sleep? what's that" I am finding that each can does last about 3 weeks if your use it no more than 4 times a week. I tried to use this only for more important house leaving events, but soon became spoiled with the results and find myself giving a swipe each morning if to just even out the under the eye area. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    ochillman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never Go Back

    This is the best foundation I have ever used. It makes your skin look flawless and takes only a second to apply. I don't really like to wear make up and I'm not really into the whole spending a lot of time putting it on, so this foundation is fabulous because you just spray it on and use some pressed powder and you are done. I will give you a piece of advice though. To make this stuff last, becaus...read moree it is a little pricey, you have to just do a quick thin layer spray on your face. Don't overdo it because you don't need to. It will last at least twice as long if you do. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    allredpolkadots | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    It works, but...

    I think the Diorskin Air Foundation works pretty good, but honestly I think it is a little bit overpriced. One problem I had was with the can itself, it gets clogged easily. Other than that, the foundation evens your face well. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    Angelita | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Super Spray

    This is very convenient, but pricey. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    teffers8464 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dior Airflash-spray foundation

    This is the first time I have paid that much for foundation but this is worth every penny. I have very red color on my cheeks and discolorations on my face as well and this covers everything and leaves a beautiful matte finish.It is the best I have ever had. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    dcreager | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love, love, love it!

    I bought this for my wedding in October and have been using it ever since. It's very quick and easy to use. It's a very light mist with just the right amount of coverage. You can also spray it on a makeup sponge and wipe on your face more coverage. If you do spray it on your face, just make sure your hair is back and covered...it is a bugger to get out once you have gotten in your hair! — 8 years, 4 months ago
    MNGirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » Dior DiorSkin AirFlash

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"