Dior DiorSkin AirFlash Reviews

Back to Dior DiorSkin AirFlash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    photoshop in a bottle

    The price is a bit steep for everyday wear but the results are stunning. My teenagers call it 'photoshop in a can' which is exactly what this product is. Applied in an even z formation you can instantly have the look of looking as being airbrushed. The matte finish leaves an clean and even appeal as well as an amazing job covering and evening out your skin tone. Even at 35 I still seem prone to...read more teenage break outs each month add that to the little sleep I seem to be getting and its not a pretty sight :) I've found that not only does this product take away the redness and evenly covers even the worse pimple without giving the obvious caked on look but its great at evening out that awful purple under the eyes that says "sleep? what's that" I am finding that each can does last about 3 weeks if your use it no more than 4 times a week. I tried to use this only for more important house leaving events, but soon became spoiled with the results and find myself giving a swipe each morning if to just even out the under the eye area. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ochillman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never Go Back

    This is the best foundation I have ever used. It makes your skin look flawless and takes only a second to apply. I don't really like to wear make up and I'm not really into the whole spending a lot of time putting it on, so this foundation is fabulous because you just spray it on and use some pressed powder and you are done. I will give you a piece of advice though. To make this stuff last, becaus...read moree it is a little pricey, you have to just do a quick thin layer spray on your face. Don't overdo it because you don't need to. It will last at least twice as long if you do. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    allredpolkadots | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    It works, but...

    I think the Diorskin Air Foundation works pretty good, but honestly I think it is a little bit overpriced. One problem I had was with the can itself, it gets clogged easily. Other than that, the foundation evens your face well. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Angelita | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Super Spray

    This is very convenient, but pricey. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    teffers8464 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dior Airflash-spray foundation

    This is the first time I have paid that much for foundation but this is worth every penny. I have very red color on my cheeks and discolorations on my face as well and this covers everything and leaves a beautiful matte finish.It is the best I have ever had. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dcreager | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, love, love it!

    I bought this for my wedding in October and have been using it ever since. It's very quick and easy to use. It's a very light mist with just the right amount of coverage. You can also spray it on a makeup sponge and wipe on your face more coverage. If you do spray it on your face, just make sure your hair is back and covered...it is a bugger to get out once you have gotten in your hair! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    MNGirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth Every Cent

    Never has their been a foundation like this one. Its light airy finish leaves your skin looking fresh and flawless, not cakey and overdone. Its so natural, but with all the full coverage you crave. I use this product daily! Try this trick: spray foundation lightly over a large fluffy face brush, and buff in until smooth a flawless. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    StephBeautyBuzz | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Foundation I've Ever Used

    I have been using this product for the past 4 months and I will never go back to "regular" foundation. They aren't kidding when they say you get an airbrushed look. And the best part is, you can wear it all day and barely need a touch-up before you go out at night. Con: I go through it in about a month. I've tried to minimize this by spraying it on a full coverage kabuki brush rather...read more than directly on my face. This helps to stretch a small amount further. However, in the end, it's worth the $60 a month to get such a flawless look. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Charlotte_24 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice product

    I tried the medium beige 300. I used smashbox photofinish primer before spraying on the foundation. This stuff sprays on beautifully,in my case requiring only minor touch up around my eyes. The finish is fabulous, gives the skin a soft feel,smooths over imperfections and gives you a soft glow that isn't oily looking. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    geekbabe | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good product, few color choices

    I really like the texture and ease of use, but I am disappointed that there are only a few color choices. I am pretty pale, and the lightest color seems a little yellow for me. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LAJ125 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend