Garnier Fructis Soft Curl Cream Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Soft Curl Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    curllls

    this makes my curls soft, shiny, and defined. gets crunchy if i use to much, but when i use the right amount, results are ideal — 3 years, 8 months ago
    curlqueen | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I think I found it

    I have long wavy, frizzy hair and was looking for a prodcut that would allow me to curl my hair. I read the reivews for this product and liked what I read. However some were saying they could not find it anymore. I think I found it. I bought it and it works as described. It is now in a plastic tube and labled as NEW. It is called Curl Sculpting Cream-Gel. On the label it also says Boun...read morecy Curls, Frizz Control. I curled my hair with a curling iron and got cute ringlets that I softened by running my hands through it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Tippy4 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    tame frizzy curls

    This product is easy to apply and tames frizzy curls great. It does not leave your hair feeling heavy or over processed. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jjrufus | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best for curly hair!

    I have been using this product for 3 years and love it. I have extremely curly hair and this stuff works awesome. It tames frizz, keeps my hair in control and doesn't make it feel crunchy or stiff. Love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    aidie24 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this product! It is sticky, but rinses off of hands every easily. I apply it to my hair when it is wet. Once my hair dries you cannot tell I have put any product in my hair. I have very curly hair and it keeps my curls elastic. I also use another product from Garnier, Surf Hair Texture Paste,to help keep my curls undercontrol. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kirstcurlz | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A wonder for curls!

    I've tried every styling product for curls, and this is top notch stuff. Leaves my curls beautifully defined, soft, and shiny. I always buy it in bulk when I find it, as it is nearly impossible to find, really hope it's not taken off the market, I'd just die! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Lisette1019 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Curl Activator 2.0

    I have a shortish 'fro that often looks undefined and dry. This stuff adds definition and shine that makes me look as if I'm bring Jheri back. My whole family uses it and we all love the results. My son has the curliest hair of all of us and just a dab of this takes him from Don King to Shirley Temple. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Meriding | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    great price!!

    i didnt like that it was very sticky and looked like i had glue on my hands but it blends into the hair and kept my curls from frizzing but i didnt like the way it weighed my hair down. its a good cheap product i recommend if youre in a hurry in the morning and realize that you need to wash your hair at the last minute. but you do need to wash it out by the next day.. nonetheless you get what you pay for. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    what is wrong with me?

    I am amazed that so many people love this stuff. To me it is an ooey gooey mess (its like melted gum when you take it out of the pot) and it makes my curly hair all sticky and chunky looking. Maybe I got an old pot... It is so so sticky. IT ahs joined the beauty product graveyard in my cabinet. I should sell it on ebay!! sound like some poeple are desperate for it :) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jsrohmstone | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend