Garnier Fructis Soft Curl Cream Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Soft Curl Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great hair product!

    I love most of the Garnier hair products for curly hair. This one in particular works with with curly hair that tends to frizz and look dry. A small amount goes a long way. The smell is delicious too. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Roseann | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great on all types of curls

    My son and I both use this product and love it. I have wavy blond hair, and it helps bring more definition to my curl. My son is bi-racial and his curly brown hair looks healthy and frizz-free now that he's started using this product. Also, it smells great! And, it's not too feminine of a smell that my son wont use it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    erin_nichole | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    I Like it

    It gives you soft manageable curls and it has a nice smell. I only use for special hair days because it needs shampooed out the next day. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Pamela163 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Finally a product that works for me!!

    This product gives me exactly what it says - shapely, frizz-free curls. I had to experiment with it to find just the right amount to use. If I use too much, it makes my hair looks dirty and weighed down - too little leaves me with frizz. It's an excellent value. I have long, thick hair, but I only need to use a little bit of it — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Orkhid | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for fine hair

    This soft curl cream is AWESOME! It makes your curls defined and bouncy! First time I used it,friend asked if I got my hair permed! Yes,its that great! If you have fine hair like me, only use a small amount. Too much is bad,makes hair look dull and lifeless. I've recommened this to every woman I know!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mmonroe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    STICKY STUFF

    WHY CAN'T I HAVE THE BEST OF ALL WORLD??? EITHER I GET STUFF THAT MAKES WONDERFUL SOFT CURLS FOR A DAY (NEXT DAY I HAVE GUMMY/OILY HEAD) OR I GET THE WET LOOK OR CONCRETE - YUCK! I LIKE THE SOFT LOOK & FEEL, BUT DON'T WANT TO WASH EVERYDAY. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    JillWard | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    got to have

    works great on curly hair — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sonja1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great styling aid to make frizz-prone hair low maintenance

    This is a staple in my repertoire when the weather is damp, or hot and humid. I just smooth a little in, and let my hair air dry. It brings out my curls, and controls any frizz. And it smells great. Start small and add more if you need to. Like any styling aid, too much is not a good thing. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Terilg | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend