Garnier Fructis Soft Curl Cream Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Soft Curl Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    if u can find it, buy it

    I have thin-to-medium thickness naturally curly hair. If it gets too long, the part near the roots straightens/waves itself out from the weight of the curl. I havent attempt to wear my hair curly without product since I knew better, but based on the pictures I've seen, it has the tendancy to get a little frizzy. I also have been having trouble finding this ANYWHERE, but if you happen to see ...read moreit - get it. This defines curls VERY WELL, and allows them to stay bouncy AND FRIZZ FREE (even in drizzly weather which i'm VERY weary of). Because my hair is thin and i HATE any weighed down or crunch, I use this to make my own paste. I take a small amount and put it in the palm of my hand, then I add water until its about the consistancy of a thicker hair gel. Then I kinda pat it on my damp hair then scrunch it while I blow dry. The result is - shiny, bouncy, defined curls and a longer lasting product! LOVE IT!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    luckylectra | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    What is Garnier Thinking?

    I LOVE this product!!! It holds curls amazingly well, and the price cannot be beat! I have been scouring shelves trying to find it, and I've been told that Garnier is taking it off the market. PLEASE DON'T!!! Loyal customers will be very disappointed.... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    smile_07 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    i like it

    this product is one of the best i've tried. a lot better than mousse which leaves my hair looking oily and crunchy. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    x123jlk | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love this stuff

    I love it, but is anyone else having a hard time finding it lately? I've been all over the place (Walmart, Walgreens, CVS, drugstore.com) and I can't seem to find it anymore. Anyone else having this problem? — 6 years, 6 months ago
    LA1521 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE this!

    This is the best curl cream I've ever used for my super-fine curly hair. It's not too heavy, but helps my curls hold their shape. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ecalla | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it :)

    My natural curls can get frizzy looking, this product keeps the static out in the cold MN winters and also keeps my curls soft and NOT frizzy. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Shortie9667 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Frizz

    This is great at keeping the frizz out of my hair. My hair has been softer then ever. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cyndeeb77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Good

    This cream comes out really sticky, but actually helps to define curls once it is worked through your hair. It also helps to control frizz somewhat. Not the best I have ever tried but a great inexpensive product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LaurenWhitney | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product, Great Price

    I can't stand having stiff, crunchy curls. This cream makes my curls soft and smooth and it isn't too heavy. And you can't beat the price! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Sweet_Pea | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this!!

    I have natural curly hair and I have never used a product like this. This product gives your curls definition, tames the frizzies. I was a little worried about the texture of the cream but looks are deceiving. I highly recommend this product!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    penquinrbc | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend