Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    nice for skin

    Nice for skin, great for extra dry skin. love it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice for dry hands

    Nice for dry hands, providing nice relief and soothing moisture — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great for dry skin

    Great for dry skin, provides nice relief and healing for that extra dry skin. Soothing. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good for dry skin

    Good for dry skin, helps relieve sore hands nicely. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing!

    I have ridiculously sensitive skin and this feels amazing everywhere! and it's reasonably priced -- i think i paid $2.50 for it! its really really works :) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AlyssaW | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Saved my skin

    I was diagnosed with kidney failure several years ago. With limited liquids my skin would really dry out. Along with that I was found to also need thyroid pills, which also caused dry skin. I tried numerous lotions, but they all seemed to just sit on top of the skin. With the Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry lotions I could finally touch my skin without it flaking off. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    billoween | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This lotion works............

    I have been using this lotion for a long time now. After trying every lotion I could find that said it was a '24-hour moisturizer' , I saw John Stossel's comment on this lotion being one of the best at a low price. So I tried it and I am hooked!!! My skin is so dry as I don't drink nearly enough water. This has helped immensely. The price is unbelievable for such a great product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jtearose | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!!

    i love jergens loation. it makes my skin so smooth, I have dry skin and let me tell you ahhh its nice to have a good lotion to put on after the shower or bath. its great and very cheap for what you get. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    elandam | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best moisturizer I've used

    I first discovered this a few years ago when I was experiencing extremely dry skin due to a swim class I had every other day. This product not only made my skin soft and moisturized but lasted all day and did not require repeat application daily. All in all a great product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    smileysmg | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Lotion!

    I used this lotion for the first time just a couple of days ago and I really liked it. It made my legs and arms feel like satin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend