Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    good for dry skin

    Good for dry skin, helps relieve sore hands nicely. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing!

    I have ridiculously sensitive skin and this feels amazing everywhere! and it's reasonably priced -- i think i paid $2.50 for it! its really really works :) — 5 years, 11 months ago
    AlyssaW | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Saved my skin

    I was diagnosed with kidney failure several years ago. With limited liquids my skin would really dry out. Along with that I was found to also need thyroid pills, which also caused dry skin. I tried numerous lotions, but they all seemed to just sit on top of the skin. With the Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry lotions I could finally touch my skin without it flaking off. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    billoween | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This lotion works............

    I have been using this lotion for a long time now. After trying every lotion I could find that said it was a '24-hour moisturizer' , I saw John Stossel's comment on this lotion being one of the best at a low price. So I tried it and I am hooked!!! My skin is so dry as I don't drink nearly enough water. This has helped immensely. The price is unbelievable for such a great product. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    jtearose | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!!

    i love jergens loation. it makes my skin so smooth, I have dry skin and let me tell you ahhh its nice to have a good lotion to put on after the shower or bath. its great and very cheap for what you get. — 6 years ago
    elandam | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best moisturizer I've used

    I first discovered this a few years ago when I was experiencing extremely dry skin due to a swim class I had every other day. This product not only made my skin soft and moisturized but lasted all day and did not require repeat application daily. All in all a great product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    smileysmg | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Lotion!

    I used this lotion for the first time just a couple of days ago and I really liked it. It made my legs and arms feel like satin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Does what it says but with a bad smell!

    This did make my skin smoother and softer but it had a really bad smell. I would however use it again if I was having horribly dry skin because it did work. I love jergens! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    GlamazonBeauty | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Jergens is the one for smoother and softer skin!

    My children and I have very dry skin!!! This is the only lotion that helps with the dryness without being greasy. I have tried many lotions but my skin immediately absorb it right up and is still dry, but this lotion last; makes my skin smoother and softer. And the cost is so affordable. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DEEMBS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome for legs after shaving

    In winter my skin gets so dry, so i slather this lotion on my legs and arms when i get out of the shower and it helps so much! Its not greasy at all, and doesnt have one of those lingering rose-powder scents a lot of lotions have that i hate, its just a nice clean smell. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    songbird390 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend