Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Body lotion

    I even have my husband using it. Keeps your skin nice and smooth — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sisree | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Am I the only one who doesn't like this?

    This lotion takes forever to sink into skin, and it takes even longer to dry. It feels like a sticky film all over. But, after a long while, my skin does feel smooth - not as smooth as other lotions, but smooth. Maybe this is for people with drier skin that need the extra protection? — 5 years, 11 months ago
    candice19 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Use it all the time

    I keep this at my desk at work and use it everyday! It keeps my hands soft and smooth especially after the dryness from washing my hands. My coworkers are constantly borrowing it. They all love it! Great lotion if your hands need the moisture!! It has a good smell that's not overpowering. — 6 years ago
    Angel077 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    VERY SMOOTH

    i have been using jergens for a couple months now and have found it to be great for dry skin. when i put on lotion all it does is absorbs and leaves my legs ashy. but when i use jergens, it leaves my skin soft and moisturized all day. i don't havt to put on lot's of lotion for my skin to feel smooth all day. this product is worth the price you pay for it. i wouldn't pay that much for a lotion unless it did what is was supose to do. — 6 years ago
    crumpqueen08 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best lotion

    Best lotion ever girls!!!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    dry skin!!

    i have tried most types of lotions for extremly dry skin, this one seems to be the only one that works. most other creams dont seem to absorb as nicely as jergens and it definatly keeps me moisterized for most of the day. after shaving is when i need this product the most and it helps my legs shinee which is important on these nice summer days!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bellaj034 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Price of product

    Jergens usually is affordable. The price for this product is almost the same price that other products is priced. I think the price is too high for this product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    TheressaLevine | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice

    I like this INEXPENSIVE Mosturizer. Worth the money, nice scent. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Suba88 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for dry skin

    i've tried a lot of products leaves skin soft :) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    geminic29 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice for skin

    Nice for skin, great for extra dry skin. love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend