Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Does what it says but with a bad smell!

    This did make my skin smoother and softer but it had a really bad smell. I would however use it again if I was having horribly dry skin because it did work. I love jergens! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    GlamazonBeauty | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Jergens is the one for smoother and softer skin!

    My children and I have very dry skin!!! This is the only lotion that helps with the dryness without being greasy. I have tried many lotions but my skin immediately absorb it right up and is still dry, but this lotion last; makes my skin smoother and softer. And the cost is so affordable. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    DEEMBS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome for legs after shaving

    In winter my skin gets so dry, so i slather this lotion on my legs and arms when i get out of the shower and it helps so much! Its not greasy at all, and doesnt have one of those lingering rose-powder scents a lot of lotions have that i hate, its just a nice clean smell. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    songbird390 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    true relief

    As a child my hands would be so dry, they bled. I have used this for many years and it seriousily relieves, the dry, flaky itchy skin, and all for one low price. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    dharve03 | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best lotion for dry skin

    I swear by this lotion and have recommended it so many times! Ever since I was a child, I have had extremely dry skin. So much, it would itch, and I started to get rashes. Doctors recommended many different lotions but nothing worked. One day I tried this lotion and my skin problems disappeared! I moisturize with this everyday and have been doing so for 16 years. I would recommend this to anyone with dry skin, mild eczema, or to those who just haven't found a great body lotion. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    becky56853 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Sensitive Skin

    This is an excellent lotion to use around the winter time. When my skin gets all dry and cracked I just squirt some of this on and it softens my skin! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    DestinyEve | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Lotion For Dry Skin

    This lotion is great. It moisturizes dry skin - it makes your skin very soft and smooth. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    deborahc | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Lotion I Have Ever Tried

    This is the best lotion for healing dry skin. I can immediately feel and see the results. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    J03137 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooths out the rough spots

    I have been applying Jergens Ultra Healing lotion to my dry feet, especially my heels. While it has not made them baby soft, it has definitely stopped the roughness that destroys my hosiery everyday. With periodic pedicures, and regular use of Jergens ultra heeling, my husband might start playing footsie with me again. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    kaseyj | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend